Flights from New York (LGA) to Atlanta (ATL)

From
Distance
1,226km  762mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 34 min
Weekly Statistics
191 flights per week
140 seats/flight
114,518 seats per week
Punctuality
40 flights/week delayed
79% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 37
  Delta Air Lines 111
  Southwest Airlines 35
  Frontier Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
08:20 EDT
12:20 UTC
2h 20m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
20:26 EDT
00:26 UTC
22:54 EDT
02:54 UTC
2h 28m
Scheduled:
16:55 EDT
20:55 UTC
19:40 EDT
23:40 UTC
2h 45m
Scheduled:
14:25 EDT
18:25 UTC
17:05 EDT
21:05 UTC
2h 40m
Scheduled:
13:30 EDT
17:30 UTC
16:10 EDT
20:10 UTC
2h 40m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
08:20 EDT
12:20 UTC
2h 20m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
18:00 EDT
22:00 UTC
20:27 EDT
00:27 UTC
2h 27m
Scheduled:
17:50 EDT
21:50 UTC
20:36 EDT
00:36 UTC
2h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
17:49 EDT
21:49 UTC
20:36 EDT
00:36 UTC
2h 46m
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
18:32 EDT
22:32 UTC
2h 32m
Scheduled:
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
17:05 EDT
21:05 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
14:00 EDT
18:00 UTC
16:40 EDT
20:40 UTC
2h 40m