Flights from New York (LGA) to Toronto (YYZ)

From
Distance
573km  356mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 37 min
Weekly Statistics
160 flights per week
125 seats/flight
86,382 seats per week
Punctuality
66 flights/week delayed
58% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 18
  Envoy 2
NetJets 1
Private owner 2
  Air Canada Rouge 1
  American Eagle 1
  Air Canada 84
  WestJet 49
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
10:15 EDT
14:15 UTC
11:48 EDT
15:48 UTC
1h 33m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
19:42 EDT
23:42 UTC
21:30 EDT
01:30 UTC
1h 48m
Scheduled:
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
19:21 EDT
23:21 UTC
1h 36m
Scheduled:
16:55 EDT
20:55 UTC
18:40 EDT
22:40 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
16:59 EDT
20:59 UTC
+4 min
18:40 EDT
22:40 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
16:50 EDT
20:50 UTC
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
16:56 EDT
20:56 UTC
+6 min
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
14:40 EDT
18:40 UTC
16:15 EDT
20:15 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
12:35 EDT
16:35 UTC
14:27 EDT
18:27 UTC
1h 52m
Scheduled:
11:55 EDT
15:55 UTC
13:35 EDT
17:35 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
11:59 EDT
15:59 UTC
+4 min
13:35 EDT
17:35 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
11:15 EDT
15:15 UTC
12:49 EDT
16:49 UTC
1h 34m
Scheduled:
10:20 EDT
14:20 UTC
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
07:30 EDT
11:30 UTC
09:10 EDT
13:10 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
07:56 EDT
11:56 UTC
+26 min
09:10 EDT
13:10 UTC
1h 40m