Flights from New York (LGA) to Montreal (YUL)

From
Distance
522km  324mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 29 min
Weekly Statistics
100 flights per week
72 seats/flight
31,267 seats per week
Punctuality
28 flights/week delayed
71% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Eagle 1
  Air Canada 55
  American Airlines 14
  Delta Air Lines 25
  Envoy 4
NetJets 1
Private owner 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E175 54
Airbus A320 1
Bombardier Challenger 600 1
Bombardier CRJ900 25
Embraer ERJ135 20
Embraer E190 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
13:35 EDT
17:35 UTC
1h 35m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:33 EDT
21:33 UTC
1h 33m
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
13:35 EDT
17:35 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
06:40 EDT
10:40 UTC
08:04 EDT
12:04 UTC
1h 24m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
20:05 EDT
00:05 UTC
21:29 EDT
01:29 UTC
1h 24m
Scheduled:
18:15 EDT
22:15 UTC
19:49 EDT
23:49 UTC
1h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
00:29 EDT
04:29 UTC
-1065 min
19:49 EDT
23:49 UTC
1h 34m
Scheduled:
17:30 EDT
21:30 UTC
18:54 EDT
22:54 UTC
1h 24m
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:33 EDT
21:33 UTC
1h 33m
Scheduled:
15:40 EDT
19:40 UTC
17:04 EDT
21:04 UTC
1h 24m
Scheduled:
12:45 EDT
16:45 UTC
14:09 EDT
18:09 UTC
1h 24m
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
13:35 EDT
17:35 UTC
1h 35m