Flights from Hyannis (HYA) to Martha's Vineyard (MVY)

Distance
41km  25mi
Flight Time: 0 hours 17 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Cape Air 9
Gama Aviation 1
Private owner 1
Jet Aviation Flight Services 1
Travel Management Company 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Beech B300 Super King Air 350 1
Cessna C172 1
Cessna C402 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9K155
Cape Air  (9K / KAP)
From: Hyannis (HYA / KHYA)
09:00 EDT
13:00 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
09:18 EDT
13:18 UTC
Plane: N769EA
C402
Departed: 09:00
on time
Arrived: 09:19
1 min delayed
19m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9K157
Cape Air  (9K / KAP)
From: Hyannis (HYA / KHYA)
11:50 EDT
21. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
12:08 EDT
21. Sep 16:08 UTC
Plane: N991AA
C402
Departed: 11:50
on time
Arrived: 12:10
2 min delayed
20m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9K167
Cape Air  (9K / KAP)
From: Hyannis (HYA / KHYA)
09:15 EDT
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
09:33 EDT
20. Sep 13:33 UTC
Departed: 09:15 18m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9K157
Cape Air  (9K / KAP)
From: Hyannis (HYA / KHYA)
09:50 EDT
19. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
10:08 EDT
19. Sep 14:08 UTC
Plane: N36911
C402
Departed: 09:55
5 min delayed
Arrived: 10:19
11 min delayed
24m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9K167
Cape Air  (9K / KAP)
From: Hyannis (HYA / KHYA)
09:00 EDT
17. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
09:18 EDT
17. Sep 13:18 UTC
Plane: N26514
C402
Departed: 09:00
on time
Arrived: 09:23
5 min delayed
23m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9K153
Cape Air  (9K / KAP)
From: Hyannis (HYA / KHYA)
08:30 EDT
17. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
08:48 EDT
17. Sep 12:48 UTC
Plane: N375R
C402
Departed: 08:10
20 min early
Arrived: 08:30
18 min early
20m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9K157
Cape Air  (9K / KAP)
From: Hyannis (HYA / KHYA)
08:20 EDT
17. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
08:38 EDT
17. Sep 12:38 UTC
Plane: N769EA
C402
Departed: 08:16
4 min early
Arrived: 08:27
10 min early
11m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9K155
Cape Air  (9K / KAP)
From: Hyannis (HYA / KHYA)
10:58 EDT
16. Sep 14:58 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
11:16 EDT
16. Sep 15:16 UTC
Departed: 11:01
3 min delayed
Arrived: 11:19
3 min delayed
18m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9K167
Cape Air  (9K / KAP)
From: Hyannis (HYA / KHYA)
10:15 EDT
16. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
10:33 EDT
16. Sep 14:33 UTC
Plane: N4652N
C402
Departed: 10:17
2 min delayed
Arrived: 10:34
1 min delayed
16m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9K159
Cape Air  (9K / KAP)
From: Hyannis (HYA / KHYA)
09:10 EDT
16. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
09:28 EDT
16. Sep 13:28 UTC
Plane: N68391
C402
Departed: 09:11
on time
Arrived: 09:29
1 min delayed
18m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9K157
Cape Air  (9K / KAP)
From: Hyannis (HYA / KHYA)
07:20 EDT
16. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Martha's Vineyard (MVY / KMVY)
07:38 EDT
16. Sep 11:38 UTC
Plane: N36911
C402
Departed: 07:35
15 min delayed
Arrived: 07:48
10 min delayed
13m