Flights from Greensboro (GSO) to New York (LGA)

Distance
741km  461mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 45 min
Weekly Statistics
56 flights per week
47 seats/flight
11,545 seats per week
Punctuality
15 flights/week delayed
72% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Eagle 1
  American Airlines 18
  Delta Air Lines 31
  Envoy 3
Private owner 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer ERJ135 25
Embraer ERJ145 1
Embraer E175 29
Bombardier CRJ900 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 20. Aug
Scheduled:
10:42 EDT
14:42 UTC
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
1h 48m
Mon, 19. Aug
Scheduled:
20:13 EDT
00:13 UTC
22:00 EDT
02:00 UTC
1h 47m
Scheduled:
13:15 EDT
17:15 UTC
15:01 EDT
19:01 UTC
1h 46m
Scheduled:
11:10 EDT
15:10 UTC
12:59 EDT
16:59 UTC
1h 49m
Scheduled:
10:42 EDT
14:42 UTC
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
1h 48m
Scheduled:
08:43 EDT
12:43 UTC
10:30 EDT
14:30 UTC
1h 47m
Scheduled:
07:35 EDT
11:35 UTC
09:19 EDT
13:19 UTC
1h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
08:32 EDT
12:32 UTC
+57 min
08:58 EDT
12:58 UTC
-20 min
1h 23m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:41 EDT
11:41 UTC
1h 41m
Actual:
06:13 EDT
10:13 UTC
+13 min
07:16 EDT
11:16 UTC
-24 min
1h 16m
Sun, 18. Aug
Scheduled:
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
19:19 EDT
23:19 UTC
1h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
18:32 EDT
22:32 UTC
+61 min
19:59 EDT
23:59 UTC
+40 min
2h 28m
Scheduled:
13:15 EDT
17:15 UTC
15:01 EDT
19:01 UTC
1h 46m
Actual:
13:40 EDT
17:40 UTC
+25 min
14:52 EDT
18:52 UTC
-8 min
1h 37m
Scheduled:
11:41 EDT
15:41 UTC
13:25 EDT
17:25 UTC
1h 44m
Actual:
11:54 EDT
15:54 UTC
+13 min
13:08 EDT
17:08 UTC
-16 min
1h 27m