Flights from Fort Wayne (FWA) to Chicago (ORD)

Distance
251km  156mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 10 min
Weekly Statistics
44 flights per week
57 seats/flight
10,858 seats per week
Punctuality
7 flights/week delayed
84% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 21
  Britt Airways 1
  Delta Air Lines 1
  SkyWest Airlines 3
  United Airlines 19
Private owner 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 1
Bombardier Challenger 600 1
Bombardier CRJ200 21
Bombardier CRJ700 14
Embraer ERJ145 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
14:21 EDT
18:21 UTC
14:29 EDT
19:29 UTC
1h 8m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
06:03 EDT
11:03 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 EDT
09:59 UTC
06:03 CDT
11:03 UTC
1h 3m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
17:33 EDT
21:33 UTC
17:40 EDT
22:40 UTC
1h 7m
Scheduled:
14:21 EDT
18:21 UTC
14:29 EDT
19:29 UTC
1h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
14:21 EDT
18:21 UTC
14:29 CDT
19:29 UTC
1h 8m
Scheduled:
09:05 EDT
13:05 UTC
09:16 EDT
14:16 UTC
1h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 EDT
13:05 UTC
09:16 CDT
14:16 UTC
1h 11m
Scheduled:
06:53 EDT
10:53 UTC
06:51 EDT
11:51 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
06:52 EDT
10:52 UTC
06:51 CDT
11:51 UTC
0h 58m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
06:03 EDT
11:03 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
06:03 CDT
11:03 UTC
1h 3m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
17:33 EDT
21:33 UTC
17:40 EDT
22:40 UTC
1h 7m
Actual:
17:56 EDT
21:56 UTC
+23 min
17:29 CDT
22:29 UTC
-10 min
0h 56m
Scheduled:
14:21 EDT
18:21 UTC
14:29 EDT
19:29 UTC
1h 8m
Actual:
14:39 EDT
18:39 UTC
+18 min
14:13 CDT
19:13 UTC
-15 min
0h 52m
Scheduled:
09:05 EDT
13:05 UTC
09:16 EDT
14:16 UTC
1h 11m
Actual:
09:08 EDT
13:08 UTC
+3 min
08:42 CDT
13:42 UTC
-33 min
0h 37m
Scheduled:
06:53 EDT
10:53 UTC
06:51 EDT
11:51 UTC
0h 58m
Actual:
06:58 EDT
10:58 UTC
+5 min
06:30 CDT
11:30 UTC
-20 min
0h 37m