Flights from Fayetteville (FAY) to Charlotte (CLT)

Distance
189km  117mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 9 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Private owner 2
Jet Charter Inc ( Franklin Lakes Nj ) 1
  American Eagle 1
  American Airlines 47
  Envoy 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
On time
Departs in 39 min
Flight: AA5667
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fayetteville (FAY / KFAY)
17:50 EDT
21:50 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:20 EDT
21:20 UTC
Plane: N521AE
CRJ700
22. Sep
Live
Flight: AA3954 ENY3954
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fayetteville (FAY / KFAY)
15:58 EDT
19:58 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:10 EDT
21:10 UTC
Plane: N840AE
ERJ135
Departed: 16:13
15 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
17:10
on time
57m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: OH5045
PSA Airlines  (OH / JIA)
From: Fayetteville (FAY / KFAY)
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:41 EDT
17:41 UTC
Plane: N260JS
CRJ200
Departed: 12:26
4 min early
1h 11m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5045 JIA5045
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fayetteville (FAY / KFAY)
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:41 EDT
17:41 UTC
Plane: N260JS
CRJ200
Departed: 12:31
1 min delayed
Arrived: 13:17
23 min early
46m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3911 ENY3911
Envoy  (MQ / ENY)
From: Fayetteville (FAY / KFAY)
09:19 EDT
13:19 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:39 EDT
14:39 UTC
Plane: N803AE
ERJ135
Departed: 09:12
7 min early
Arrived: 10:22
17 min early
1h 10m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5609 JIA5609
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fayetteville (FAY / KFAY)
07:10 EDT
11:10 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:28 EDT
12:28 UTC
Plane: N588NN
CRJ900
Departed: 06:55
15 min early
Arrived: 08:22
5 min early
1h 27m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: OH5609
PSA Airlines  (OH / JIA)
From: Fayetteville (FAY / KFAY)
07:10 EDT
11:10 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:28 EDT
12:28 UTC
Plane: N606NN
CRJ900
Departed: 06:55
15 min early
1h 18m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5575 JIA5575
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fayetteville (FAY / KFAY)
05:14 EDT
09:14 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
06:15 EDT
10:15 UTC
Plane: N588NN
CRJ900
Departed: 05:06
8 min early
Arrived: 06:02
12 min early
56m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: OH5575
PSA Airlines  (OH / JIA)
From: Fayetteville (FAY / KFAY)
05:14 EDT
09:14 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
06:15 EDT
10:15 UTC
Plane: N588NN
CRJ900
Departed: 05:06
8 min early
1h 1m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MQ3954
Envoy  (MQ / ENY)
From: Fayetteville (FAY / KFAY)
15:58 EDT
21. Sep 19:58 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:10 EDT
21. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N822AE
ERJ135
Departed: 15:58
on time
1h 12m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: OH5045
PSA Airlines  (OH / JIA)
From: Fayetteville (FAY / KFAY)
12:30 EDT
21. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:41 EDT
21. Sep 17:41 UTC
Plane: N220PS
CRJ200
Departed: 12:20
10 min early
1h 11m