Flights from Washington (DCA) to St. Louis (STL)

Distance
1,154km  717mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 16 min
Weekly Statistics
59 flights per week
105 seats/flight
26,652 seats per week
Punctuality
10 flights/week delayed
83% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 31
  Flybe Nordic 1
  Southwest Airlines 27
  Sun Country Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
08:25 EDT
12:25 UTC
09:40 EDT
14:40 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
08:25 EDT
12:25 UTC
09:40 CDT
14:40 UTC
2h 15m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
19:59 EDT
23:59 UTC
21:17 EDT
02:17 UTC
2h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
+1 min
21:17 CDT
02:17 UTC
2h 18m
Scheduled:
18:50 EDT
22:50 UTC
20:05 EDT
01:05 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
18:50 EDT
22:50 UTC
20:05 CDT
01:05 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
17:00 EDT
21:00 UTC
18:15 EDT
23:15 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
17:00 EDT
21:00 UTC
18:15 CDT
23:15 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
15:55 EDT
19:55 UTC
17:10 EDT
22:10 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
15:54 EDT
19:54 UTC
17:10 CDT
22:10 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
14:28 EDT
18:28 UTC
15:42 EDT
20:42 UTC
2h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
14:27 EDT
18:27 UTC
15:42 CDT
20:42 UTC
2h 14m
Scheduled:
11:50 EDT
15:50 UTC
13:00 EDT
18:00 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
11:50 EDT
15:50 UTC
13:00 CDT
18:00 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
11:40 EDT
15:40 UTC
12:50 EDT
17:50 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
11:40 EDT
15:40 UTC
12:50 CDT
17:50 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
08:05 EDT
12:05 UTC
09:20 EDT
14:20 UTC
2h 15m
Estimated:
08:26 EDT
12:26 UTC
+21 min
09:05 CDT
14:05 UTC
-14 min
2h 0m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
18:05 EDT
22:05 UTC
19:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
18:17 EDT
22:17 UTC
+12 min
18:56 CDT
23:56 UTC
-28 min
1h 51m
Scheduled:
17:00 EDT
21:00 UTC
18:15 EDT
23:15 UTC
2h 15m
Actual:
17:14 EDT
21:14 UTC
+14 min
18:04 CDT
23:04 UTC
-10 min
2h 4m