Flights from Washington (DCA) to Chicago (ORD)

Distance
983km  611mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 15 min
Weekly Statistics
159 flights per week
128 seats/flight
87,817 seats per week
Punctuality
30 flights/week delayed
81% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 61
  SkyWest Airlines 1
  United Airlines 98
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A319 26
Airbus A320 10
Boeing B737-700 15
Boeing B737-800 68
Boeing B737-900 1
Embraer E170 4
Embraer E175 31
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
18:00 EDT
22:00 UTC
19:14 EDT
00:14 UTC
2h 14m
Scheduled:
05:45 EDT
09:45 UTC
06:49 EDT
11:49 UTC
2h 4m
Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
10:45 EDT
14:45 UTC
11:48 EDT
16:48 UTC
2h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
10:45 EDT
14:45 UTC
11:48 CDT
16:48 UTC
2h 3m
Scheduled:
07:45 EDT
11:45 UTC
08:50 EDT
13:50 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
07:44 EDT
11:44 UTC
08:50 CDT
13:50 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
07:43 EDT
11:43 UTC
09:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
2h 17m
Scheduled:
05:45 EDT
09:45 UTC
06:49 EDT
11:49 UTC
2h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
05:44 EDT
09:44 UTC
06:49 CDT
11:49 UTC
2h 4m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
17:55 EDT
21:55 UTC
19:10 EDT
00:10 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
17:55 EDT
21:55 UTC
19:10 CDT
00:10 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
17:50 EDT
21:50 UTC
19:19 EDT
00:19 UTC
2h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
17:50 EDT
21:50 UTC
19:19 CDT
00:19 UTC
2h 29m
Scheduled:
15:45 EDT
19:45 UTC
17:06 EDT
22:06 UTC
2h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
15:44 EDT
19:44 UTC
17:06 CDT
22:06 UTC
2h 21m
Scheduled:
14:45 EDT
18:45 UTC
16:05 EDT
21:05 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
14:44 EDT
18:44 UTC
16:05 CDT
21:05 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
13:45 EDT
17:45 UTC
15:02 EDT
20:02 UTC
2h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
13:44 EDT
17:44 UTC
15:02 CDT
20:02 UTC
2h 17m