Flights from Washington (DCA) to Orlando (MCO)

Distance
1,225km  761mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 23 min
Weekly Statistics
64 flights per week
141 seats/flight
38,935 seats per week
Punctuality
10 flights/week delayed
85% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 29
  JetBlue Airways 21
  Southwest Airlines 15
  United Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
06:40 EDT
10:40 UTC
08:50 EDT
12:50 UTC
2h 10m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
15:20 EDT
19:20 UTC
17:49 EDT
21:49 UTC
2h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
15:19 EDT
19:19 UTC
17:49 EDT
21:49 UTC
2h 29m
Scheduled:
14:20 EDT
18:20 UTC
16:40 EDT
20:40 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
14:19 EDT
18:19 UTC
16:40 EDT
20:40 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
13:44 EDT
17:44 UTC
16:11 EDT
20:11 UTC
2h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
13:44 EDT
17:44 UTC
16:11 EDT
20:11 UTC
2h 27m
Scheduled:
11:59 EDT
15:59 UTC
14:19 EDT
18:19 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
11:58 EDT
15:58 UTC
14:19 EDT
18:19 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
11:37 EDT
15:37 UTC
13:55 EDT
17:55 UTC
2h 18m
Scheduled:
09:12 EDT
13:12 UTC
11:30 EDT
15:30 UTC
2h 18m
Actual (estimated values):
09:12 EDT
13:12 UTC
11:30 EDT
15:30 UTC
2h 18m
Scheduled:
06:59 EDT
10:59 UTC
09:19 EDT
13:19 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
06:40 EDT
10:40 UTC
08:50 EDT
12:50 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
06:39 EDT
10:39 UTC
08:50 EDT
12:50 UTC
2h 10m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
18:59 EDT
22:59 UTC
21:19 EDT
01:19 UTC
2h 20m
Actual:
19:29 EDT
23:29 UTC
+30 min
21:10 EDT
01:10 UTC
-8 min
2h 11m
Scheduled:
17:59 EDT
21:59 UTC
20:29 EDT
00:29 UTC
2h 30m
Actual:
18:31 EDT
22:31 UTC
+32 min
20:12 EDT
00:12 UTC
-16 min
2h 13m