Flights from Washington (DCA) to New York (LGA)

Distance
345km  214mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 25 min
Weekly Statistics
143 flights per week
80 seats/flight
49,046 seats per week
Punctuality
29 flights/week delayed
79% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 73
  Delta Air Lines 69
  Republic Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E175 15
Embraer E175 26
Bombardier CRJ200 1
Bombardier CRJ900 1
Embraer E170 59
Embraer E190 40
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
19:59 EDT
23:59 UTC
21:16 EDT
01:16 UTC
1h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
19:59 EDT
23:59 UTC
21:16 EDT
01:16 UTC
1h 17m
Scheduled:
17:00 EDT
21:00 UTC
18:18 EDT
22:18 UTC
1h 18m
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:25 EDT
21:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:25 EDT
21:25 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
16:00 EDT
20:00 UTC
17:25 EDT
21:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
15:59 EDT
19:59 UTC
17:25 EDT
21:25 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
15:00 EDT
19:00 UTC
16:25 EDT
20:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
14:59 EDT
18:59 UTC
16:25 EDT
20:25 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
15:00 EDT
19:00 UTC
16:26 EDT
20:26 UTC
1h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
14:59 EDT
18:59 UTC
16:26 EDT
20:26 UTC
1h 26m
Scheduled:
14:00 EDT
18:00 UTC
15:25 EDT
19:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
14:00 EDT
18:00 UTC
15:25 EDT
19:25 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
13:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
14:12 EDT
18:12 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
13:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
14:12 EDT
18:12 UTC
1h 12m
Scheduled:
12:59 EDT
16:59 UTC
14:25 EDT
18:25 UTC
1h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
12:58 EDT
16:58 UTC
14:25 EDT
18:25 UTC
1h 26m
Scheduled:
11:00 EDT
15:00 UTC
12:21 EDT
16:21 UTC
1h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
10:59 EDT
14:59 UTC
12:21 EDT
16:21 UTC
1h 21m
Scheduled:
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
11:15 EDT
15:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
11:15 EDT
15:15 UTC
1h 15m