Flights from Washington (DCA) to Detroit (DTW)

Distance
651km  405mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 34 min
Weekly Statistics
63 flights per week
117 seats/flight
31,508 seats per week
Punctuality
11 flights/week delayed
82% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 17
  Delta Air Lines 46
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
06:05 EDT
10:05 UTC
07:39 EDT
11:39 UTC
1h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
06:05 EDT
10:05 UTC
07:39 EDT
11:39 UTC
1h 34m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
17:20 EDT
21:20 UTC
19:02 EDT
23:02 UTC
1h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
17:19 EDT
21:19 UTC
19:02 EDT
23:02 UTC
1h 42m
Scheduled:
15:01 EDT
19:01 UTC
16:47 EDT
20:47 UTC
1h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
15:00 EDT
19:00 UTC
16:47 EDT
20:47 UTC
1h 46m
Scheduled:
14:59 EDT
18:59 UTC
16:30 EDT
20:30 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
14:58 EDT
18:58 UTC
16:30 EDT
20:30 UTC
1h 31m
Scheduled:
12:45 EDT
16:45 UTC
14:14 EDT
18:14 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
12:45 EDT
16:45 UTC
14:14 EDT
18:14 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
09:35 EDT
13:35 UTC
11:09 EDT
15:09 UTC
1h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
09:34 EDT
13:34 UTC
11:09 EDT
15:09 UTC
1h 34m
Scheduled:
07:30 EDT
11:30 UTC
09:03 EDT
13:03 UTC
1h 33m
Estimated:
08:52 EDT
12:52 UTC
+82 min
09:03 EDT
13:03 UTC
1h 33m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
19:27 EDT
23:27 UTC
1h 42m
Actual:
20:17 EDT
00:17 UTC
+152 min
21:24 EDT
01:24 UTC
+117 min
3h 39m
Scheduled:
15:40 EDT
19:40 UTC
17:26 EDT
21:26 UTC
1h 46m
Actual:
16:20 EDT
20:20 UTC
+40 min
17:24 EDT
21:24 UTC
-1 min
1h 44m
Scheduled:
13:15 EDT
17:15 UTC
14:46 EDT
18:46 UTC
1h 31m
Actual:
13:22 EDT
17:22 UTC
+7 min
14:27 EDT
18:27 UTC
-18 min
1h 12m
Scheduled:
11:15 EDT
15:15 UTC
12:44 EDT
16:44 UTC
1h 29m
Actual:
11:27 EDT
15:27 UTC
+12 min
12:32 EDT
16:32 UTC
-11 min
1h 17m