Flights from Washington (DCA) to Dallas (DFW)

Distance
1,917km  1,191mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 25 min
Weekly Statistics
67 flights per week
163 seats/flight
47,320 seats per week
Punctuality
14 flights/week delayed
78% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 67
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E175 1
Airbus A319 7
Airbus A321 32
Boeing B737-800 28
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
14:19 EDT
19:19 UTC
3h 19m
Scheduled:
05:45 EDT
09:45 UTC
07:59 EDT
12:59 UTC
3h 14m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
05:45 EDT
09:45 UTC
07:59 EDT
12:59 UTC
3h 14m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
17:50 EDT
22:50 UTC
3h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
17:50 CDT
22:50 UTC
3h 20m
Scheduled:
13:59 EDT
17:59 UTC
16:21 EDT
21:21 UTC
3h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
13:58 EDT
17:58 UTC
16:21 CDT
21:21 UTC
3h 22m
Scheduled:
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
14:19 EDT
19:19 UTC
3h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
14:19 CDT
19:19 UTC
3h 19m
Scheduled:
08:59 EDT
12:59 UTC
11:23 EDT
16:23 UTC
3h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
08:59 EDT
12:59 UTC
11:23 CDT
16:23 UTC
3h 24m
Scheduled:
06:59 EDT
10:59 UTC
09:21 EDT
14:21 UTC
3h 22m
Scheduled:
05:45 EDT
09:45 UTC
07:59 EDT
12:59 UTC
3h 14m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
20:40 EDT
00:40 UTC
22:57 EDT
03:57 UTC
3h 17m
Actual:
21:15 EDT
01:15 UTC
+35 min
22:49 CDT
03:49 UTC
-7 min
3h 9m
Scheduled:
18:40 EDT
22:40 UTC
21:04 EDT
02:04 UTC
3h 24m
Actual:
18:57 EDT
22:57 UTC
+17 min
20:32 CDT
01:32 UTC
-31 min
2h 52m