Flights from Washington (DCA) to Charlotte (CLT)

Distance
533km  331mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 35 min
Weekly Statistics
63 flights per week
133 seats/flight
35,805 seats per week
Punctuality
10 flights/week delayed
84% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 63
Jet Charter Inc ( Franklin Lakes Nj ) 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
17:13 EDT
21:13 UTC
18:57 EDT
22:57 UTC
1h 44m
Scheduled:
06:59 EDT
10:59 UTC
08:41 EDT
12:41 UTC
1h 42m
Scheduled:
05:15 EDT
09:15 UTC
06:44 EDT
10:44 UTC
1h 29m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
17:13 EDT
21:13 UTC
18:57 EDT
22:57 UTC
1h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
17:13 EDT
21:13 UTC
18:57 EDT
22:57 UTC
1h 44m
Scheduled:
15:54 EDT
19:54 UTC
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
1h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
15:54 EDT
19:54 UTC
17:31 EDT
21:31 UTC
1h 37m
Scheduled:
13:44 EDT
17:44 UTC
15:23 EDT
19:23 UTC
1h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
13:44 EDT
17:44 UTC
15:23 EDT
19:23 UTC
1h 39m
Scheduled:
11:55 EDT
15:55 UTC
13:24 EDT
17:24 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
11:54 EDT
15:54 UTC
13:24 EDT
17:24 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
11:34 EDT
15:34 UTC
1h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
10:00 EDT
14:00 UTC
11:34 EDT
15:34 UTC
1h 34m
Scheduled:
09:15 EDT
13:15 UTC
10:45 EDT
14:45 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
09:14 EDT
13:14 UTC
10:45 EDT
14:45 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
06:59 EDT
10:59 UTC
08:41 EDT
12:41 UTC
1h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
06:58 EDT
10:58 UTC
08:41 EDT
12:41 UTC
1h 42m
Scheduled:
05:15 EDT
09:15 UTC
06:44 EDT
10:44 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
05:15 EDT
09:15 UTC
06:44 EDT
10:44 UTC
1h 29m