Flights from Washington (DCA) to Boston (BOS)

Distance
642km  399mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 32 min
Weekly Statistics
165 flights per week
111 seats/flight
78,979 seats per week
Punctuality
40 flights/week delayed
75% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 92
  JetBlue Airways 73
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E190 94
Airbus A319 61
Airbus A320 8
Airbus A321 1
Boeing B737-800 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
16:30 EDT
20:30 UTC
18:04 EDT
22:04 UTC
1h 34m
Scheduled:
11:30 EDT
15:30 UTC
12:59 EDT
16:59 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
06:30 EDT
10:30 UTC
07:59 EDT
11:59 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:27 EDT
11:27 UTC
1h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:27 EDT
11:27 UTC
1h 27m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
23:02 EDT
03:02 UTC
1h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
21:34 EDT
01:34 UTC
23:02 EDT
03:02 UTC
1h 27m
Scheduled:
18:59 EDT
22:59 UTC
20:33 EDT
00:33 UTC
1h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
18:58 EDT
22:58 UTC
20:33 EDT
00:33 UTC
1h 34m
Scheduled:
16:30 EDT
20:30 UTC
18:04 EDT
22:04 UTC
1h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
16:29 EDT
20:29 UTC
18:04 EDT
22:04 UTC
1h 34m
Scheduled:
15:53 EDT
19:53 UTC
17:29 EDT
21:29 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
15:53 EDT
19:53 UTC
17:29 EDT
21:29 UTC
1h 36m
Scheduled:
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
17:08 EDT
21:08 UTC
1h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
15:29 EDT
19:29 UTC
17:08 EDT
21:08 UTC
1h 38m
Scheduled:
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
16:04 EDT
20:04 UTC
1h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
14:29 EDT
18:29 UTC
16:04 EDT
20:04 UTC
1h 34m
Scheduled:
13:59 EDT
17:59 UTC
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
1h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
13:59 EDT
17:59 UTC
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
1h 31m