Flights from Washington (DCA) to Nashville (BNA)

Distance
903km  561mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 54 min
Weekly Statistics
62 flights per week
110 seats/flight
29,202 seats per week
Punctuality
7 flights/week delayed
88% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Republic Airlines 1
  Southwest Airlines 27
  American Airlines 35
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E175 14
Embraer E175 14
Boeing B737-700 22
Boeing B737-800 5
Bombardier CRJ700 5
Embraer E170 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
22:10 EDT
03:10 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
21:19 EDT
01:19 UTC
22:10 CDT
03:10 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
20:10 EDT
00:10 UTC
21:09 EDT
02:09 UTC
1h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
20:10 EDT
00:10 UTC
21:09 CDT
02:09 UTC
1h 59m
Scheduled:
17:00 EDT
21:00 UTC
17:53 EDT
22:53 UTC
1h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
16:59 EDT
20:59 UTC
17:53 CDT
22:53 UTC
1h 53m
Scheduled:
16:55 EDT
20:55 UTC
17:45 EDT
22:45 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
16:54 EDT
20:54 UTC
17:45 CDT
22:45 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
12:56 EDT
16:56 UTC
13:50 EDT
18:50 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
12:55 EDT
16:55 UTC
13:50 CDT
18:50 UTC
1h 54m
Scheduled:
11:10 EDT
15:10 UTC
12:05 EDT
17:05 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
11:10 EDT
15:10 UTC
12:05 CDT
17:05 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
09:42 EDT
13:42 UTC
10:37 EDT
15:37 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
09:41 EDT
13:41 UTC
10:37 CDT
15:37 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
08:33 EDT
12:33 UTC
09:36 EDT
14:36 UTC
2h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
08:33 EDT
12:33 UTC
09:36 CDT
14:36 UTC
2h 3m
Scheduled:
06:05 EDT
10:05 UTC
06:55 EDT
11:55 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
06:05 EDT
10:05 UTC
06:55 CDT
11:55 UTC
1h 50m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
22:10 EDT
03:10 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
21:30 EDT
01:30 UTC
+10 min
21:47 CDT
02:47 UTC
-22 min
1h 27m
Scheduled:
20:10 EDT
00:10 UTC
21:09 EDT
02:09 UTC
1h 59m
Actual:
20:35 EDT
00:35 UTC
+25 min
20:55 CDT
01:55 UTC
-13 min
1h 45m