Flights from Washington (DCA) to Atlanta (ATL)

Distance
881km  547mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 56 min
Weekly Statistics
140 flights per week
136 seats/flight
81,845 seats per week
Punctuality
16 flights/week delayed
88% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 32
  Delta Air Lines 80
  Southwest Airlines 28
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 1
Boeing B757-200 1
Embraer E190 13
Embraer E175 5
Embraer E175 14
Airbus A320 14
Airbus A321 65
Boeing B737-700 28
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
15:05 EDT
19:05 UTC
17:01 EDT
21:01 UTC
1h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
15:04 EDT
19:04 UTC
17:01 EDT
21:01 UTC
1h 56m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:50 EDT
11:50 UTC
1h 50m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
21:05 EDT
01:05 UTC
22:55 EDT
02:55 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
21:04 EDT
01:04 UTC
22:55 EDT
02:55 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
15:05 EDT
19:05 UTC
17:01 EDT
21:01 UTC
1h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
15:04 EDT
19:04 UTC
17:01 EDT
21:01 UTC
1h 56m
Scheduled:
14:10 EDT
18:10 UTC
16:11 EDT
20:11 UTC
2h 1m
Actual (estimated values):
14:10 EDT
18:10 UTC
16:11 EDT
20:11 UTC
2h 1m
Scheduled:
13:12 EDT
17:12 UTC
15:06 EDT
19:06 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
13:12 EDT
17:12 UTC
15:06 EDT
19:06 UTC
1h 54m
Scheduled:
12:16 EDT
16:16 UTC
14:10 EDT
18:10 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
12:16 EDT
16:16 UTC
14:10 EDT
18:10 UTC
1h 54m
Scheduled:
11:13 EDT
15:13 UTC
13:03 EDT
17:03 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
11:12 EDT
15:12 UTC
13:03 EDT
17:03 UTC
1h 50m
Scheduled:
10:40 EDT
14:40 UTC
12:35 EDT
16:35 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
10:40 EDT
14:40 UTC
12:35 EDT
16:35 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
10:10 EDT
14:10 UTC
11:54 EDT
15:54 UTC
1h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
10:09 EDT
14:09 UTC
11:54 EDT
15:54 UTC
1h 44m
Scheduled:
08:50 EDT
12:50 UTC
10:51 EDT
14:51 UTC
2h 1m