Flights from Charlotte (CLT) to Bangor (BGR)

Distance
1,482km  921mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 28 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier CRJ900 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5640 JIA5640
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:09 EDT
17:09 UTC
To: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
15:38 EDT
19:38 UTC
Plane: N568NN
CRJ900
Departed: 13:39
30 min delayed
Arrived: 15:47
9 min delayed
2h 7m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: OH5640
PSA Airlines  (OH / JIA)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:09 EDT
17:09 UTC
To: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
15:38 EDT
19:38 UTC
Plane: N568NN
CRJ900
Departed: 13:08
on time
2h 29m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: OH5640
PSA Airlines  (OH / JIA)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:09 EDT
21. Sep 17:09 UTC
To: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
15:38 EDT
21. Sep 19:38 UTC
Plane: N604NN Departed: 13:08
on time
2h 29m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5640 JIA5640
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:09 EDT
21. Sep 17:09 UTC
To: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
18:57 EDT
21. Sep 22:57 UTC
Plane: N604NN Departed: 13:31
22 min delayed
5h 48m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5640 JIA5640
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:09 EDT
20. Sep 17:09 UTC
To: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
18:57 EDT
20. Sep 22:57 UTC
Plane: N589NN
CRJ900
Departed: 13:36
27 min delayed
5h 48m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OH5640
PSA Airlines  (OH / JIA)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:09 EDT
20. Sep 17:09 UTC
To: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
15:38 EDT
20. Sep 19:38 UTC
Plane: N589NN
CRJ900
Departed: 13:03
6 min early
2h 29m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OH5640
PSA Airlines  (OH / JIA)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:09 EDT
19. Sep 17:09 UTC
To: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
15:38 EDT
19. Sep 19:38 UTC
Departed: 15:47
2 h delayed
Arrived: 18:16
2 h delayed
2h 29m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5640 JIA5640
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:09 EDT
19. Sep 17:09 UTC
To: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
18:57 EDT
19. Sep 22:57 UTC
Plane: N570NN
CRJ900
Departed: 16:04
2 h 1 min delayed
5h 48m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5640 JIA5640
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:09 EDT
18. Sep 17:09 UTC
To: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
15:38 EDT
18. Sep 19:38 UTC
Plane: N592NN
CRJ900
Departed: 13:14
5 min delayed
Arrived: 15:39
1 min delayed
2h 25m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OH5640
PSA Airlines  (OH / JIA)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:09 EDT
18. Sep 17:09 UTC
To: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
15:38 EDT
18. Sep 19:38 UTC
Plane: N592NN
CRJ900
Departed: 13:03
6 min early
Arrived: 15:37
on time
2h 34m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5640 JIA5640
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:09 EDT
17. Sep 17:09 UTC
To: Bangor (BGR / KBGR)
15:38 EDT
17. Sep 19:38 UTC
Plane: N584NN
CRJ900
Departed: 13:17
8 min delayed
Arrived: 15:31
6 min early
2h 13m