Flights from Burlington (BTV) to Philadelphia (PHL)

Distance
540km  335mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 30 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Republic Airlines 1
  Piedmont Airlines 1
Jet Charter Inc ( Franklin Lakes Nj ) 1
  American Airlines 41
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Cessna C25B 1
Embraer ERJ145 29
Embraer E170 1
Embraer E175 4
Embraer E175 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4503 RPA4503
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
18:39 EDT
16. Sep 22:39 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:12 EDT
00:12 UTC
Plane: N422YX Departed: 18:36
-2 min
Arrived: 19:42
-29 min
1h 6m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4812 PDT4812
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
14:41 EDT
16. Sep 18:41 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:15 EDT
16. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: N638AE Departed: 14:49
+8 min
Arrived: 16:01
-13 min
1h 11m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4611 RPA4611
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
10:17 EDT
16. Sep 14:17 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:45 EDT
16. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N133HQ Departed: 10:17
on time
Arrived: 11:27
-18 min
1h 9m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4377 RPA4377
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
05:43 EDT
16. Sep 09:43 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
07:14 EDT
16. Sep 11:14 UTC
Plane: N422YX Departed: 05:54
+11 min
Arrived: 07:12
-1 min
1h 18m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4773 PDT4773
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
18:47 EDT
15. Sep 22:47 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:20 EDT
16. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: N626AE Departed: 18:44
-2 min
Arrived: 20:01
-18 min
1h 16m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: PT4773
Piedmont Airlines  (PT / PDT)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
18:47 EDT
15. Sep 22:47 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:20 EDT
16. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: N626AE Departed: 18:43
-4 min
Arrived: 20:16
-3 min
1h 33m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4812 PDT4812
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
14:41 EDT
15. Sep 18:41 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:15 EDT
15. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: N626AE Departed: 14:37
-4 min
Arrived: 15:50
-24 min
1h 13m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4611 RPA4611
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
10:17 EDT
15. Sep 14:17 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:45 EDT
15. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N433YX Departed: 10:18
+1 min
Arrived: 11:33
-11 min
1h 15m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4377 RPA4377
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
05:43 EDT
15. Sep 09:43 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
07:14 EDT
15. Sep 11:14 UTC
Plane: N418YX Departed: 05:45
+2 min
Arrived: 07:07
-6 min
1h 22m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: PT4773
Piedmont Airlines  (PT / PDT)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
18:39 EDT
14. Sep 22:39 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:12 EDT
15. Sep 00:12 UTC
Plane: N640AE Departed: 18:34
-4 min
Arrived: 20:13
+1 min
1h 39m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4773 PDT4773
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
18:39 EDT
14. Sep 22:39 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:12 EDT
15. Sep 00:12 UTC
Plane: N640AE Departed: 18:36
-3 min
Arrived: 20:00
-11 min
1h 24m