Flights from Burlington (BTV) to Chicago (ORD)

Distance
1,226km  762mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 40 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 3
  SkyWest Airlines 1
  United Airlines 31
Private owner 1
Executive Jet Management 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA387
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
13:30 EDT
17:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:54 CDT
19:54 UTC
Plane: N14731 Departed: 2h 24m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA490
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
06:45 EDT
10:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:14 CDT
13:14 UTC
Plane: N21723 Departed: 2h 29m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA4466 ASQ4466
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
17:00 EDT
16. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:48 CDT
16. Sep 23:48 UTC
Plane: N13538 Departed: 16:56
-3 min
Arrived: 18:29
-18 min
2h 32m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9837 SKW9837
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
16:00 EDT
16. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:30 CDT
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N772SK Departed: 18:01
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 18:54
+1 h
1h 53m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3253 SKW3253
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
15:56 EDT
16. Sep 19:56 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:34 CDT
16. Sep 22:34 UTC
Plane: N702SK Departed: 17:50
+1 h
Arrived: 18:51
+1 h
2h 1m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA387 UAL387
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
13:30 EDT
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:54 CDT
16. Sep 19:54 UTC
Plane: N76532 Departed: 13:25
-5 min
Arrived: 14:50
-4 min
2h 25m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5272 SKW5272
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
09:45 EDT
16. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:25 CDT
16. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: N970SW Departed: 09:49
+4 min
Arrived: 11:07
-17 min
2h 17m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA490 UAL490
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
06:45 EDT
16. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:14 CDT
16. Sep 13:14 UTC
Plane: N14735 Departed: 06:47
+2 min
Arrived: 08:09
-5 min
2h 22m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3280 SKW3280
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
06:30 EDT
16. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:03 CDT
16. Sep 13:03 UTC
Plane: N778SK Departed: 07:12
+42 min
Arrived: 08:22
+19 min
2h 9m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA4466 ASQ4466
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
17:00 EDT
15. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:48 CDT
15. Sep 23:48 UTC
Plane: N26545 Departed: 16:51
-8 min
Arrived: 17:56
-51 min
2h 5m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EV4466
ExpressJet Airlines  (EV / ASQ)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
17:00 EDT
15. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:48 CDT
15. Sep 23:48 UTC
Plane: N26545 Departed: 16:46
-14 min
Arrived: 18:13
-34 min
2h 27m