Flights from Burlington (BTV) to New York (LGA)

Distance
415km  258mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 20 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Delta Air Lines 14
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier CRJ200 6
Bombardier CRJ900 8
Bombardier Challenger 600 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5103 EDV5103
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
12:38 EDT
16. Sep 16:38 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
13:59 EDT
16. Sep 17:59 UTC
Plane: N832AY Departed: 12:36
-1 min
Arrived: 13:32
-26 min
55m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5205 EDV5205
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
05:54 EDT
16. Sep 09:54 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
07:15 EDT
16. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: N299PQ Departed: 06:12
+18 min
Arrived: 07:12
-2 min
1h
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5103 EDV5103
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
12:38 EDT
15. Sep 16:38 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
13:59 EDT
15. Sep 17:59 UTC
Plane: N924EV Departed: 12:42
+4 min
Arrived: 13:47
-11 min
1h 5m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL3310 HDV3310
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
07:00 EDT
15. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:28 EDT
15. Sep 12:28 UTC
Plane: N601LR Departed: 07:04
+4 min
Arrived: 08:00
-27 min
56m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9E3310
Endeavor Air  (9E / EDV)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
07:00 EDT
15. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:28 EDT
15. Sep 12:28 UTC
Plane: N601LR Departed: 06:59
on time
Arrived: 08:04
-23 min
1h 5m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5103 EDV5103
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
12:38 EDT
14. Sep 16:38 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
13:58 EDT
14. Sep 17:58 UTC
Plane: N832AY Departed: 12:30
-7 min
Arrived: 13:27
-30 min
57m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9E3310
Endeavor Air  (9E / EDV)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
07:00 EDT
14. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:26 EDT
14. Sep 12:26 UTC
Plane: N335PQ Departed: 06:55
-5 min
Arrived: 07:53
-32 min
58m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL3310 EDV3310
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
07:00 EDT
14. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:26 EDT
14. Sep 12:26 UTC
Plane: N335PQ Departed: 07:00
on time
Arrived: 07:50
-35 min
49m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5103 EDV5103
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
12:38 EDT
13. Sep 16:38 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
13:59 EDT
13. Sep 17:59 UTC
Plane: N8839E Departed: 12:34
-3 min
Arrived: 13:33
-25 min
59m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5205 EDV5205
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
05:54 EDT
13. Sep 09:54 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
07:15 EDT
13. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: N232PQ Departed: 06:07
+13 min
Arrived: 07:15
on time
1h 7m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9E5205
Endeavor Air  (9E / EDV)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
05:54 EDT
13. Sep 09:54 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
07:15 EDT
13. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: N232PQ Departed: 05:46
-8 min
Arrived: 07:20
+5 min
1h 34m