Flights from Burlington (BTV) to New York (JFK)

Distance
429km  267mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 26 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Delta Air Lines 21
  JetBlue Airways 21
Gama Aviation 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier CRJ200 13
Bombardier CRJ900 8
Embraer E190 21
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: B633
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
14:25 EDT
18:25 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:59 EDT
19:59 UTC
Plane: N273JB Departed: 1h 34m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: B6233
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
05:30 EDT
09:30 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
06:50 EDT
10:50 UTC
Plane: N231JB Departed: 1h 20m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5092 EDV5092
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
18:30 EDT
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:06 EDT
00:06 UTC
Plane: N8891A Departed: 18:29
on time
Arrived: 19:30
-35 min
1h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B633 JBU33
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
14:25 EDT
16. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:59 EDT
16. Sep 19:59 UTC
Plane: N318JB Departed: 14:36
+11 min
Arrived: 15:55
-4 min
1h 19m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5120 EDV5120
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
14:05 EDT
16. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:39 EDT
16. Sep 19:39 UTC
Plane: N8974C Departed: 14:21
+16 min
Arrived: 15:29
-9 min
1h 8m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61633 JBU1633
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
08:09 EDT
16. Sep 12:09 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:30 EDT
16. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: N354JB Departed: 07:53
-16 min
Arrived: 08:57
-33 min
1h 4m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL3284 EDV3284
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
05:35 EDT
16. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:03 EDT
16. Sep 11:03 UTC
Plane: N915XJ Departed: 05:46
+11 min
Arrived: 06:58
-4 min
1h 12m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6233 JBU233
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
05:30 EDT
16. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
06:50 EDT
16. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: N236JB Departed: 05:27
-2 min
Arrived: 06:25
-24 min
58m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5092 EDV5092
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
18:30 EDT
15. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:06 EDT
16. Sep 00:06 UTC
Plane: N981EV Departed: 18:29
on time
Arrived: 19:41
-24 min
1h 12m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B633 JBU33
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
14:25 EDT
15. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:59 EDT
15. Sep 19:59 UTC
Plane: N306JB Departed: 14:15
-10 min
Arrived: 15:29
-30 min
1h 14m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5120 EDV5120
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
14:05 EDT
15. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:39 EDT
15. Sep 19:39 UTC
Plane: N8946A Departed: 14:07
+2 min
Arrived: 15:18
-20 min
1h 11m