Flights from Burlington (BTV) to New York (EWR)

Distance
428km  266mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 29 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  United Airlines 30
Private owner 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer ERJ145 6
Embraer E170 1
Embraer EMB-145XR 21
Embraer E175 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA4894
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:24 EDT
11:24 UTC
Plane: N14179 Departed:
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA5014
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
07:30 EDT
11:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:54 EDT
12:54 UTC
Plane: N14174 Departed: 1h 24m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5010 UCA5010
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
19:00 EDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:29 EDT
00:29 UTC
Plane: N16178 Departed: 19:00 Arrived: 20:16
-12 min
1h 16m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: C55010
CommutAir  (C5 / UCA)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
19:00 EDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:29 EDT
00:29 UTC
Plane: N16178 Departed: 18:54
-6 min
1h 29m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EV3968
ExpressJet Airlines  (EV / ASQ)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
18:30 EDT
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
Plane: N11536 Departed: 18:30 1h 30m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA3968 ASQ3968
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
18:30 EDT
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
Plane: N11536 Departed: 18:30 Arrived: 19:46
-13 min
1h 16m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA4007 ASQ4007
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
13:25 EDT
20. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:00 EDT
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N11551 Departed: 13:25 Arrived: 14:56
-3 min
1h 31m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EV4007
ExpressJet Airlines  (EV / ASQ)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
13:25 EDT
20. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:00 EDT
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N11551 Departed: 13:33
+8 min
1h 35m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: C54928
CommutAir  (C5 / UCA)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
10:35 EDT
20. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:00 EDT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N14148 Departed: 10:28
-7 min
1h 25m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA4928 UCA4928
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
10:35 EDT
20. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:00 EDT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N14148 Departed: 10:35 Arrived: 11:36
-23 min
1h 1m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5014 UCA5014
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
07:30 EDT
20. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:54 EDT
20. Sep 12:54 UTC
Plane: N13202 Departed: 07:29
on time
Arrived: 08:29
-24 min
59m