Flights from Burlington (BTV) to Detroit (DTW)

Distance
862km  536mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 57 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Delta Air Lines 21
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier CRJ200 14
Bombardier CRJ900 7
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5383
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
17:10 EDT
18. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
19:10 EDT
18. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N8894A Departed: 17:10 2h
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5068
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
12:40 EDT
18. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
14:41 EDT
18. Sep 18:41 UTC
Plane: N8839E Departed: 12:40 2h 1m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL3489 EDV3489
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
05:40 EDT
18. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
07:39 EDT
18. Sep 11:39 UTC
Plane: N306PQ Departed: 05:40
on time
Arrived: 06:54
-44 min
1h 13m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5383 EDV5383
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
17:10 EDT
17. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
19:10 EDT
17. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N819AY Departed: 17:13
+3 min
Arrived: 18:33
-36 min
1h 20m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9E5068
Endeavor Air  (9E / EDV)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
12:40 EDT
17. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
14:41 EDT
17. Sep 18:41 UTC
Plane: N924EV Departed: 12:56
+16 min
Arrived: 14:41
on time
1h 45m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5068 EDV5068
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
12:40 EDT
17. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
14:41 EDT
17. Sep 18:41 UTC
Plane: N924EV Departed: 13:03
+23 min
Arrived: 14:31
-9 min
1h 28m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9E3489
Endeavor Air  (9E / EDV)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
05:40 EDT
17. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
07:39 EDT
17. Sep 11:39 UTC
Plane: N605LR Departed: 05:38
-2 min
Arrived: 07:20
-18 min
1h 42m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL3489 EDV3489
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
05:40 EDT
17. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
07:39 EDT
17. Sep 11:39 UTC
Plane: N605LR Departed: 05:42
+2 min
Arrived: 07:12
-26 min
1h 30m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9E5383
Endeavor Air  (9E / EDV)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
17:10 EDT
16. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
19:10 EDT
16. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N833AY Departed: 17:08
-2 min
Arrived: 18:47
-22 min
1h 39m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5383 EDV5383
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
17:10 EDT
16. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
19:10 EDT
16. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N833AY Departed: 17:13
+3 min
Arrived: 18:47
-22 min
1h 34m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL5068 EDV5068
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
12:40 EDT
16. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
14:41 EDT
16. Sep 18:41 UTC
Plane: N8869B Departed: 13:49
+1 h
Arrived: 15:21
+40 min
1h 32m