Flights from Burlington (BTV) to Washington (DCA)

Distance
703km  437mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 46 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  American Airlines 20
  United Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Embraer E175 11
Embraer E175 9
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: YX4710 RPA4710
Republic Airlines  (YX / RPA)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
17:17 EDT
21:17 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
19:00 EDT
23:00 UTC
Plane: N407YX Departed: 1h 43m
16. Sep
Diverted
Flight: AA4710 RPA4710
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
17:17 EDT
16. Sep 21:17 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
19:00 EDT
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N407YX Departed: 17:17 1h 43m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4591 RPA4591
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
12:14 EDT
16. Sep 16:14 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
14:03 EDT
16. Sep 18:03 UTC
Plane: N117HQ Departed: 12:22
+8 min
Arrived: 13:53
-9 min
1h 31m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4697 RPA4697
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
06:02 EDT
16. Sep 10:02 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:47 EDT
16. Sep 11:47 UTC
Plane: N431YX Departed: 06:10
+8 min
Arrived: 07:34
-12 min
1h 23m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4710 RPA4710
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
17:17 EDT
15. Sep 21:17 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
19:00 EDT
15. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N131HQ Departed: 17:17
on time
Arrived: 18:52
-8 min
1h 34m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4591 RPA4591
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
12:14 EDT
15. Sep 16:14 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
14:03 EDT
15. Sep 18:03 UTC
Plane: N108HQ Departed: 12:12
-1 min
Arrived: 13:43
-19 min
1h 31m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4697 RPA4697
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
06:15 EDT
15. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
08:00 EDT
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: N422YX Departed: 06:09
-6 min
Arrived: 07:44
-15 min
1h 35m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4710 RPA4710
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
17:17 EDT
14. Sep 21:17 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
19:00 EDT
14. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N430YX Departed: 17:15
-1 min
Arrived: 18:44
-15 min
1h 29m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4591 RPA4591
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
12:18 EDT
14. Sep 16:18 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
14:07 EDT
14. Sep 18:07 UTC
Plane: N426YX Departed: 12:17
on time
Arrived: 13:40
-26 min
1h 23m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4697 RPA4697
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
06:02 EDT
14. Sep 10:02 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:47 EDT
14. Sep 11:47 UTC
Plane: N127HQ Departed: 06:00
-2 min
Arrived: 07:27
-19 min
1h 27m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA4710 RPA4710
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burlington (BTV / KBTV)
17:17 EDT
13. Sep 21:17 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
19:00 EDT
13. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N414YX Departed: 17:24
+7 min
Arrived: 18:58
-1 min
1h 33m