Flights from Atlanta (ATL) to Tampa (TPA)

Distance
655km  407mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 28 min
Weekly Statistics
138 flights per week
175 seats/flight
103,897 seats per week
Punctuality
22 flights/week delayed
83% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Southwest Airlines 35
  Spirit Airlines 11
Executive Jet Management 1
Delta Private Jets 1
  Delta Air Lines 92
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
17:25 EDT
21:25 UTC
19:01 EDT
23:01 UTC
1h 36m
Scheduled:
16:25 EDT
20:25 UTC
17:57 EDT
21:57 UTC
1h 32m
Scheduled:
16:10 EDT
20:10 UTC
17:50 EDT
21:50 UTC
1h 40m
Scheduled:
15:25 EDT
19:25 UTC
16:59 EDT
20:59 UTC
1h 34m
Scheduled:
14:25 EDT
18:25 UTC
15:54 EDT
19:54 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
13:35 EDT
17:35 UTC
15:05 EDT
19:05 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
13:25 EDT
17:25 UTC
14:52 EDT
18:52 UTC
1h 27m
Scheduled:
12:25 EDT
16:25 UTC
13:54 EDT
17:54 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
10:35 EDT
14:35 UTC
12:10 EDT
16:10 UTC
1h 35m
Scheduled:
09:31 EDT
13:31 UTC
11:01 EDT
15:01 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
08:30 EDT
12:30 UTC
09:57 EDT
13:57 UTC
1h 27m