Flights from Atlanta (ATL) to Chicago (ORD)

Distance
977km  607mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 22 min
Weekly Statistics
177 flights per week
123 seats/flight
93,843 seats per week
Punctuality
34 flights/week delayed
80% on-time

Routes

Recent Flights

Sat, 24. Aug
Scheduled:
22:15 EDT
02:15 UTC
23:13 EDT
04:13 UTC
1h 58m
Scheduled:
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
22:50 EDT
03:50 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
21:30 EDT
01:30 UTC
-4 min
22:50 CDT
03:50 UTC
2h 19m
Scheduled:
20:47 EDT
00:47 UTC
21:59 EDT
02:59 UTC
2h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
20:44 EDT
00:44 UTC
-2 min
21:59 CDT
02:59 UTC
2h 14m
Scheduled:
19:05 EDT
23:05 UTC
20:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
2h 15m
Scheduled:
18:44 EDT
22:44 UTC
20:00 EDT
01:00 UTC
2h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
18:41 EDT
22:41 UTC
-2 min
20:00 CDT
01:00 UTC
2h 18m
Scheduled:
16:45 EDT
20:45 UTC
18:07 EDT
23:07 UTC
2h 22m
Scheduled:
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
16:48 EDT
21:48 UTC
2h 18m
Scheduled:
13:43 EDT
17:43 UTC
14:56 EDT
19:56 UTC
2h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
13:42 EDT
17:42 UTC
14:38 CDT
19:38 UTC
-17 min
1h 55m
Scheduled:
13:40 EDT
17:40 UTC
14:52 EDT
19:52 UTC
2h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
13:39 EDT
17:39 UTC
14:52 CDT
19:52 UTC
2h 12m
Scheduled:
11:14 EDT
15:14 UTC
12:19 EDT
17:19 UTC
2h 5m
Estimated:
11:13 EDT
15:13 UTC
11:59 CDT
16:59 UTC
-19 min
1h 46m
Scheduled:
10:52 EDT
14:52 UTC
12:00 EDT
17:00 UTC
2h 8m
Estimated:
10:52 EDT
14:52 UTC
12:03 CDT
17:03 UTC
+3 min
2h 11m