Flights from Atlanta (ATL) to New York (LGA)

Distance
1,226km  762mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 18 min
Weekly Statistics
187 flights per week
141 seats/flight
113,319 seats per week
Punctuality
44 flights/week delayed
76% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Delta Air Lines 109
  Southwest Airlines 35
  Frontier Airlines 7
  American Airlines 36
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Mon, 19. Aug
Scheduled:
19:55 EDT
23:55 UTC
22:25 EDT
02:25 UTC
2h 30m
Scheduled:
17:30 EDT
21:30 UTC
19:52 EDT
23:52 UTC
2h 22m
Scheduled:
16:30 EDT
20:30 UTC
18:52 EDT
22:52 UTC
2h 22m
Scheduled:
15:30 EDT
19:30 UTC
17:52 EDT
21:52 UTC
2h 22m
Scheduled:
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
14:48 EDT
18:48 UTC
2h 18m
Scheduled:
11:30 EDT
15:30 UTC
13:48 EDT
17:48 UTC
2h 18m
Scheduled:
10:30 EDT
14:30 UTC
12:48 EDT
16:48 UTC
2h 18m
Scheduled:
06:27 EDT
10:27 UTC
08:40 EDT
12:40 UTC
2h 13m
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
08:15 EDT
12:15 UTC
2h 15m
Sun, 18. Aug
Scheduled:
20:30 EDT
00:30 UTC
22:50 EDT
02:50 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
19:55 EDT
23:55 UTC
22:25 EDT
02:25 UTC
2h 30m