Flights from Atlanta (ATL) to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)

Distance
937km  582mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 55 min
Weekly Statistics
168 flights per week
174 seats/flight
125,199 seats per week
Punctuality
25 flights/week delayed
84% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  JetBlue Airways 14
  Southwest Airlines 33
  Spirit Airlines 28
  Delta Air Lines 93
NetJets 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Sun, 25. Aug
Scheduled:
06:00 EDT
10:00 UTC
07:54 EDT
11:54 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
06:04 EDT
10:04 UTC
+4 min
07:54 EDT
11:54 UTC
1h 49m
Sat, 24. Aug
Scheduled:
22:05 EDT
02:05 UTC
23:56 EDT
03:56 UTC
1h 51m
Scheduled:
19:59 EDT
23:59 UTC
21:53 EDT
01:53 UTC
1h 54m
Scheduled:
19:30 EDT
23:30 UTC
21:30 EDT
01:30 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
19:09 EDT
23:09 UTC
21:05 EDT
01:05 UTC
1h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
19:10 EDT
23:10 UTC
+1 min
21:05 EDT
01:05 UTC
1h 54m
Scheduled:
17:45 EDT
21:45 UTC
19:36 EDT
23:36 UTC
1h 51m
Scheduled:
17:25 EDT
21:25 UTC
19:35 EDT
23:35 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
16:07 EDT
20:07 UTC
18:00 EDT
22:00 UTC
1h 53m
Scheduled:
15:06 EDT
19:06 UTC
17:01 EDT
21:01 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
14:29 EDT
18:29 UTC
-36 min
17:01 EDT
21:01 UTC
2h 31m
Scheduled:
14:07 EDT
18:07 UTC
16:09 EDT
20:09 UTC
2h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
14:06 EDT
18:06 UTC
16:10 EDT
20:10 UTC
+1 min
2h 4m
Scheduled:
14:06 EDT
18:06 UTC
15:58 EDT
19:58 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
13:49 EDT
17:49 UTC
-16 min
16:35 EDT
20:35 UTC
+37 min
2h 46m