Flights from Atlanta (ATL) to Boston (BOS)

Distance
1,523km  946mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 37 min
Weekly Statistics
131 flights per week
155 seats/flight
87,226 seats per week
Punctuality
24 flights/week delayed
81% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  JetBlue Airways 33
  Southwest Airlines 8
  Spirit Airlines 7
  Delta Air Lines 83
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
13:25 EDT
17:25 UTC
16:05 EDT
20:05 UTC
2h 40m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
16:04 EDT
20:04 UTC
18:44 EDT
22:44 UTC
2h 40m
Scheduled:
12:52 EDT
16:52 UTC
15:27 EDT
19:27 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
10:20 EDT
14:20 UTC
12:55 EDT
16:55 UTC
2h 35m
Scheduled:
08:49 EDT
12:49 UTC
11:24 EDT
15:24 UTC
2h 35m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
22:20 EDT
02:20 UTC
00:56 EDT
04:56 UTC
2h 36m
Scheduled:
21:15 EDT
01:15 UTC
23:49 EDT
03:49 UTC
2h 34m
Scheduled:
20:14 EDT
00:14 UTC
22:53 EDT
02:53 UTC
2h 39m
Scheduled:
20:02 EDT
00:02 UTC
22:45 EDT
02:45 UTC
2h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
20:54 EDT
00:54 UTC
+52 min
22:45 EDT
02:45 UTC
2h 43m
Scheduled:
18:29 EDT
22:29 UTC
21:12 EDT
01:12 UTC
2h 43m
Estimated:
18:42 EDT
22:42 UTC
+13 min
20:51 EDT
00:51 UTC
-20 min
2h 22m
Scheduled:
16:04 EDT
20:04 UTC
18:44 EDT
22:44 UTC
2h 40m
Actual:
16:21 EDT
20:21 UTC
+17 min
18:31 EDT
22:31 UTC
-12 min
2h 27m