Flights from Aspen (ASE) to Chicago (ORD)

Distance
1,628km  1,012mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 43 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  United Airlines 2
  American Airlines 2
  Delta Air Lines 1
NetJets 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Cessna C680 1
Bombardier CRJ700 4
Bombardier Global Express 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: AA2981
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
12:16 MDT
18:16 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:03 CDT
21:03 UTC
Plane: N740EV Departed: 2h 47m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA5829
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
09:26 MDT
15:26 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:15 CDT
18:15 UTC
Plane: N793SK Departed: 2h 49m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2981 SKW2981
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
12:16 MDT
16. Sep 18:16 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:03 CDT
16. Sep 21:03 UTC
Plane: N755SK Departed: 13:00
+44 min
Arrived: 16:26
+23 min
2h 25m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5829 SKW5829
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
09:26 MDT
16. Sep 15:26 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:15 CDT
16. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: N792SK Departed: 09:28
+2 min
Arrived: 12:59
-15 min
2h 31m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2981 SKW2981
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
12:16 MDT
15. Sep 18:16 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:03 CDT
15. Sep 21:03 UTC
Plane: N730SK Departed: 13:14
+58 min
Arrived: 16:47
+44 min
2h 33m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OO2981
SkyWest Airlines  (OO / SKW)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
12:16 MDT
15. Sep 18:16 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:03 CDT
15. Sep 21:03 UTC
Plane: N730SK Departed: 13:08
+52 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:52
+49 min
2h 43m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OO5829
SkyWest Airlines  (OO / SKW)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
09:26 MDT
15. Sep 15:26 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:15 CDT
15. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: N791SK Departed: 10:27
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
14:04
+49 min
2h 36m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5829 SKW5829
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
09:26 MDT
15. Sep 15:26 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:15 CDT
15. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: N791SK Departed: 10:31
+1 h
Arrived: 13:59
+44 min
2h 28m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5223 SKW5223
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
13:11 MDT
14. Sep 19:11 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:58 CDT
14. Sep 21:58 UTC
Plane: N792SK Departed: 13:11
on time
Arrived: 16:40
-17 min
2h 28m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OO5223
SkyWest Airlines  (OO / SKW)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
13:11 MDT
14. Sep 19:11 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:58 CDT
14. Sep 21:58 UTC
Plane: N792SK Departed: 13:11
on time
Arrived: 16:43
-14 min
2h 32m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2981 SKW2981
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
12:16 MDT
14. Sep 18:16 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:03 CDT
14. Sep 21:03 UTC
Plane: N756SK Departed: 12:06
-9 min
Arrived: 15:34
-28 min
2h 27m