Flights from Aspen (ASE) to Denver (DEN)

Distance
201km  125mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 0 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
NetJets 1
  Novair 1
  United Airlines 40
Gama Aviation 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Beech B300 Super King Air 350 1
Cessna C25B 1
Cessna C56X 1
Bombardier CRJ700 39
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA5220
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
11:51 MDT
17:51 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:45 MDT
18:45 UTC
Plane: N787SK Departed: 54m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA5430
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
09:10 MDT
15:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:10 MDT
16:10 UTC
Plane: N796SK Departed: 1h
17. Sep
On time
Flight: UA5961
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
07:40 MDT
13:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:40 MDT
14:40 UTC
Plane: N783SK Departed: 1h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5271 SKW5271
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
17:11 MDT
16. Sep 23:11 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:07 MDT
00:07 UTC
Plane: N782SK Departed: 17:02
-8 min
Arrived: 17:36
-30 min
33m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5951 SKW5951
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
15:20 MDT
16. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:20 MDT
16. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: N790SK Departed: 15:26
+6 min
Arrived: 16:25
+5 min
58m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5339 SKW5339
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
13:55 MDT
16. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:55 MDT
16. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: N782SK Departed: 13:49
-5 min
Arrived: 14:27
-27 min
38m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5220 SKW5220
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
11:55 MDT
16. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:49 MDT
16. Sep 18:49 UTC
Plane: N790SK Departed: 11:45
-9 min
Arrived: 12:23
-25 min
37m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5430 SKW415F
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
09:10 MDT
16. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:10 MDT
16. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: N782SK Departed: 09:33
+23 min
Arrived: 10:04
-5 min
30m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5961 SKW733X
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
07:40 MDT
16. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:40 MDT
16. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: N795SK Departed: 07:54
+14 min
Arrived: 08:26
-13 min
32m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5271 SKW5271
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
17:11 MDT
15. Sep 23:11 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:07 MDT
16. Sep 00:07 UTC
Plane: N795SK Departed: 17:11
on time
Arrived: 17:56
-10 min
44m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA5951 SKW5951
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Aspen (ASE / KASE)
15:20 MDT
15. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:20 MDT
15. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: N784SK Departed: 15:28
+8 min
Arrived: 16:29
+9 min
1h 1m