Flights from Khartoum (KRT) to Dubai (DXB)

From
Distance
2,606km  1,619mi
Flight Time: 4 hours 33 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Badr Airlines 3
  Emirates 5
  flydubai 6
  Jettime 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-500 2
Boeing B737-800 4
Boeing B777-300 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FZ632 FDB632
flydubai  (FZ / FDB)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
22:45 CAT
16. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
04:55 UTC+04
00:55 UTC
Plane: A6-FEF Departed: Estimated
19:21
-3 h 2 min
Arrived: Estimated
04:35
-19 min
7h 14m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK734 UAE734
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
18:10 CAT
16. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
00:20 UTC+04
16. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: A6-ENQ Departed: 18:10
on time
Arrived: 00:24
+4 min
4h 14m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FZ635 FDB635
flydubai  (FZ / FDB)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
16:10 CAT
16. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
22:20 UTC+04
16. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: A6-FGG Departed: 15:38
-31 min
Arrived: 22:18
-1 min
4h 39m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FZ632 FDB632
flydubai  (FZ / FDB)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
22:45 CAT
15. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
04:55 UTC+04
16. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: A6-FGB Departed: Estimated
19:46
-2 h
Arrived: Estimated
05:27
+32 min
7h 40m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: J4200 BDR200
Jettime  (JO / JTG)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
20:55 CAT
15. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
02:55 UTC+04
15. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: 4L-MWA Departed: 19:43
-1 h
Arrived: 03:00
+5 min
5h 16m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK734 UAE734
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
18:10 CAT
15. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
00:20 UTC+04
15. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: A6-EGQ Departed: 18:28
+18 min
Arrived: 00:24
+4 min
3h 56m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FZ632 FDB632
flydubai  (FZ / FDB)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
22:45 CAT
14. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
04:55 UTC+04
15. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: A6-FEE Departed: 19:37
-3 h 1 min
Arrived: 05:03
+8 min
7h 26m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: J4200 BDR200
Jettime  (JO / JTG)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
20:55 CAT
14. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
02:55 UTC+04
14. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: 4L-MWA Departed: 19:38
-1 h
Arrived: 02:35
-19 min
4h 57m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK734 UAE734
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
18:10 CAT
14. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
00:20 UTC+04
14. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: A6-EPI Departed: 18:07
-3 min
Arrived: 23:58
-22 min
3h 51m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FZ632 FDB632
flydubai  (FZ / FDB)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
22:45 CAT
13. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
04:55 UTC+04
14. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: A6-FGI Departed: 20:01
-2 h 1 min
Arrived: 04:55
on time
6h 53m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: EK734 UAE734
Emirates  (EK / UAE)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
18:10 CAT
13. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
00:20 UTC+04
13. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: A6-EGU Departed: 19:01
+51 min
Arrived: 00:33
+13 min
3h 31m