Flights from Khartoum (KRT) to Riyadh (RUH)

From
Distance
1,805km  1,122mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 50 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Saudi Arabian Airlines 10
  flynas 7
  Tarco Air 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 Neo 1
Airbus A320 5
Airbus A330-300 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: SV458
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
10:05 CAT
08:05 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
13:50 UTC+03
10:50 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ26 Departed: 2h 45m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: SV456
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
03:10 CAT
01:10 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
06:55 UTC+03
03:55 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ18 Departed: 2h 45m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: XY294
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
02:10 CAT
00:10 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
06:00 UTC+03
03:00 UTC
Plane: VP-CXZ Departed: 02:10 2h 50m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV458 SVA458
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
10:05 CAT
16. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
13:50 UTC+03
16. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ26 Departed: 09:55
-10 min
Arrived: 13:39
-11 min
2h 44m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3T216
Tarco Air  (3T / TRQ)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
03:30 CAT
16. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
07:30 UTC+03
16. Sep 04:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
03:26
-3 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:06
+36 min
3h 40m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY294 KNE294
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
02:10 CAT
16. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
06:00 UTC+03
16. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: VP-CXG Departed: 02:15
+5 min
Arrived: 05:47
-12 min
2h 31m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV458 SVA458
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
10:05 CAT
15. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
13:50 UTC+03
15. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQH Departed: 10:11
+6 min
Arrived: 13:58
+8 min
2h 47m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3T216
Tarco Air  (3T / TRQ)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
03:30 CAT
15. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
07:30 UTC+03
15. Sep 04:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
03:13
-16 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:01
+31 min
3h 48m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY294 KNE294
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
02:10 CAT
15. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
06:00 UTC+03
15. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: VP-CXV Departed: 01:50
-20 min
Arrived: 05:34
-25 min
2h 44m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV458 SVA458
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
10:05 CAT
14. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
13:50 UTC+03
14. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ20 Departed: 10:00
-5 min
Arrived: 13:46
-3 min
2h 46m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV456 SVA456
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
03:22 CAT
14. Sep 01:22 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
07:07 UTC+03
14. Sep 04:07 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ24 Departed: 03:22
on time
Arrived: 07:05
-1 min
2h 43m