Flights from Khartoum (KRT) to Jeddah (JED)

From
Distance
971km  603mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 52 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Saudi Arabian Airlines 18
  flynas 20
  Tarco Air 15
  Badr Airlines 6
  Jettime 9
  Onur Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 19
Airbus A330-200 1
Airbus A330-300 12
Boeing B737-300 1
Boeing B737-800 6
Boeing B747-400 3
Boeing B777-200 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 15 hr
Flight: SV452
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
00:30 CAT
22:30 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
03:15 UTC+03
24. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQH
A330-300
1h 45m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 15 hr
Flight: XY592
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
00:01 CAT
22:01 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
02:50 UTC+03
23:50 UTC
Plane: VP-CXT
A320
1h 49m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 5 hr
Flight: SV450
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
13:55 CAT
11:55 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:40 UTC+03
13:40 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQH
A330-300
1h 45m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV452 SVA452
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
00:30 CAT
22. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
03:15 UTC+03
00:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQH
A330-300
Departed: 00:11
19 min early
Arrived: 02:55
20 min early
1h 44m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY592 KNE592
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
00:01 CAT
22. Sep 22:01 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
02:50 UTC+03
22. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: VP-CYD
A320
Departed: 00:01 1h 49m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: J4660
Jettime  (JO / JTG)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
16:00 CAT
22. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
18:30 UTC+03
22. Sep 15:30 UTC
Departed: 16:00 1h 30m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3T204
Tarco Air  (3T / TRQ)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
16:00 CAT
22. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
18:30 UTC+03
22. Sep 15:30 UTC
Departed: 16:00 1h 30m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV450 SVA450
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
13:55 CAT
22. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
16:40 UTC+03
22. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ26
A330-300
Departed: 13:40
15 min early
Arrived: 16:15
25 min early
1h 35m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3T202
Tarco Air  (3T / TRQ)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
07:00 CAT
22. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
09:30 UTC+03
22. Sep 06:30 UTC
Departed: 07:00 1h 30m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: XY592 KNE592
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
01:20 CAT
21. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
04:10 UTC+03
22. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: VP-CXT
A320
Departed: 01:20 1h 50m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV452 SVA452
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
00:30 CAT
21. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Jeddah (JED / OEJN)
03:15 UTC+03
22. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQL
A330-300
Departed: 03:20
2 h delayed
Arrived: 06:00
2 h 1 min delayed
1h 40m