Flights from Khartoum (KRT) to Istanbul (ISL)

From
Distance
2,882km  1,791mi
Flight Time: 4 hours 30 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Turkish Airlines 2
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-900 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: TK681 THY681
Turkish Airlines  (TK / THY)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
00:25 CAT
16. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
05:45 UTC+03
02:45 UTC
Plane: TC-JVE Departed: 00:54
+29 min
Arrived: Estimated
05:47
+2 min
3h 53m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TK681 THY681
Turkish Airlines  (TK / THY)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
00:25 CAT
15. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
05:45 UTC+03
16. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: TC-JYD Departed: 01:50
+1 h
Arrived: 06:42
+57 min
3h 52m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: J4690
Jettime  (JO / JTG)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
20:00 CAT
15. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
01:20 UTC+03
15. Sep 22:20 UTC
Departed: Estimated
19:45
-14 min
Arrived: Estimated
01:12
-7 min
4h 27m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TK681 THY681
Turkish Airlines  (TK / THY)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
00:25 CAT
14. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
05:45 UTC+03
15. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: TC-JVZ Departed: 00:49
+24 min
Arrived: 05:31
-13 min
3h 41m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TK681 THY681
Turkish Airlines  (TK / THY)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
00:25 CAT
13. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
05:45 UTC+03
14. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: TC-JYB Departed: 00:36
+11 min
Arrived: 05:33
-12 min
3h 57m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: J4690
Jettime  (JO / JTG)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
20:00 CAT
13. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
01:20 UTC+03
13. Sep 22:20 UTC
Departed: Estimated
20:03
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
01:00
-19 min
3h 57m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: TK681 THY681
Turkish Airlines  (TK / THY)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
00:25 CAT
12. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
05:45 UTC+03
13. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: TC-JVP Departed: 00:52
+27 min
Arrived: 05:49
+4 min
3h 56m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: TK681 THY681
Turkish Airlines  (TK / THY)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
00:25 CAT
11. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
05:45 UTC+03
12. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: TC-JYL Departed: 00:42
+17 min
Arrived: 05:46
+1 min
4h 4m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: J4690
Jettime  (JO / JTG)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
20:30 CAT
11. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
01:30 UTC+03
11. Sep 22:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
19:35
-54 min
Arrived: Estimated
01:14
-15 min
4h 39m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: TK681 THY681
Turkish Airlines  (TK / THY)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
00:25 CAT
10. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
05:45 UTC+03
11. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: TC-JHV Departed: 00:59
+34 min
Arrived: Estimated
06:02
+17 min
4h 3m