Flights from Khartoum (KRT) to Cairo (CAI)

From
To
Distance
1,621km  1,008mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 30 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  EgyptAir 18
  Jettime 4
  Tarco Air 11
  Badr Airlines 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 1
Boeing B737-300 3
Boeing B737-500 1
Boeing B737-800 13
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: MS856
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
19:30 CAT
17:30 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:00 EET
20:00 UTC
Departed: 2h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: J4684
Jettime  (JO / JTG)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
18:30 CAT
16:30 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
21:00 EET
19:00 UTC
Departed: 2h 30m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: MS854
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
03:15 CAT
01:15 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
05:45 EET
03:45 UTC
Departed: 2h 30m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS856 MSR856
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
19:30 CAT
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:00 EET
16. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: SU-GED Departed: 19:24
-5 min
Arrived: 21:37
-22 min
2h 12m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: J4684 BDR684
Jettime  (JO / JTG)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
18:30 CAT
16. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
21:00 EET
16. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: 4L-MWA Departed: 18:12
-17 min
Arrived: 20:27
-32 min
2h 15m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: J4160
Jettime  (JO / JTG)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
09:00 CAT
16. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
11:30 EET
16. Sep 09:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
03:22
-5 h 2 min
Arrived: 10:30
-59 min
7h 8m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS854 MSR854
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
03:15 CAT
16. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
05:45 EET
16. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: SU-GCN Departed: 03:22
+7 min
Arrived: 05:32
-12 min
2h 10m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS856
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
19:30 CAT
15. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:00 EET
15. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: SU-GED Departed: 19:48
+18 min
Arrived: 22:08
+8 min
2h 20m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: J4684 BDR684
Jettime  (JO / JTG)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
18:30 CAT
15. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
21:00 EET
15. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: ST-BDR Departed: 18:26
-3 min
Arrived: 20:30
-29 min
2h 4m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS854 MSR854
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
03:15 CAT
15. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
05:45 EET
15. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: SU-GDX Departed: 03:19
+4 min
Arrived: 05:33
-11 min
2h 14m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS856 MSR856
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Khartoum (KRT / HSSS)
19:30 CAT
14. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:00 EET
14. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: SU-GDY Departed: 19:38
+8 min
Arrived: 21:50
-9 min
2h 12m