Flights from Cairo (CAI) to Abu Dhabi (AUH)

From
Distance
2,380km  1,479mi
Flight Time: 3 hours 32 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  EgyptAir 17
  Etihad Airways 28
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 19
Airbus A321 3
Airbus A330-200 1
Boeing B737-800 15
Boeing B787-900 1
Boeing B787-1000 5
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 20 hr
Flight: EY650
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
05:40 EET
24. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
11:10 UTC+04
24. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: A6-AEE
A321
3h 30m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 16 hr
Flight: EY658
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
01:00 EET
23:00 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
06:35 UTC+04
24. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: A6-EIU
A320
3h 35m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 13 hr
Flight: MS916
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:40 EET
20:40 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
04:05 UTC+04
24. Sep 00:05 UTC
3h 25m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 9 hr
Flight: EY656
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
17:55 EET
15:55 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
23:30 UTC+04
19:30 UTC
Plane: A6-EIP
A320
3h 35m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 4 hr
Flight: EY654
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
13:15 EET
11:15 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
19:00 UTC+04
15:00 UTC
Plane: A6-BMB
B787-1000
3h 45m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: EY650 ETD26V
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
05:40 EET
03:40 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
11:10 UTC+04
07:10 UTC
Plane: A6-AEB
A321
Departed: 05:59
19 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
11:22
12 min delayed
3h 23m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: EY658 ETD658
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
01:00 EET
22. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
06:35 UTC+04
02:35 UTC
Plane: A6-EIV
A320
Departed: 00:59
on time
Arrived: 06:22
12 min early
3h 23m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS916 MSR916
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:40 EET
22. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
04:05 UTC+04
00:05 UTC
Plane: SU-GEL
B737-800
Departed: 22:46
6 min delayed
Arrived: 03:50
14 min early
3h 4m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EY656 ETD92C
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
17:55 EET
22. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
23:30 UTC+04
22. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: A6-EIP
A320
Departed: 18:10
15 min delayed
Arrived: 23:28
1 min early
3h 18m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EY654 ETD79C
Etihad Airways  (EY / ETD)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
13:15 EET
22. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
19:00 UTC+04
22. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: A6-BMC
B787-1000
Departed: 13:28
13 min delayed
Arrived: 18:38
21 min early
3h 10m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS914 MSR914
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
10:25 EET
22. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Abu Dhabi (AUH / OMAA)
15:55 UTC+04
22. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: SU-GEI
B737-800
Departed: 10:51
26 min delayed
Arrived: 15:58
3 min delayed
3h 7m