Flights from Cairo (CAI) to Beirut (BEY)

From
Distance
563km  350mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 14 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  EgyptAir 22
  EgyptAir Cargo 1
  MEA - Middle East Airlines 21
  Nile Air 1
Private owner 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 21
Airbus A330-200 1
Boeing B737-800 16
Embraer E170 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 13 hr
Flight: MS713
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
23:25 EET
21:25 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
01:40 EEST
22:40 UTC
1h 15m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 9 hr
Flight: ME307
MEA - Middle East Airlines  (ME / MEA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
19:05 EET
17:05 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
21:20 EEST
18:20 UTC
1h 15m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 7 hr
Flight: MS711
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
16:55 EET
14:55 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
19:15 EEST
16:15 UTC
1h 20m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 18 min
Flight: ME305
MEA - Middle East Airlines  (ME / MEA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
09:50 EET
07:50 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
12:05 EEST
09:05 UTC
1h 15m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: MS709 MSR709
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
08:45 EET
06:45 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
11:05 EEST
08:05 UTC
Plane: SU-GEH
B737-800
Departed: 09:04
19 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
11:15
10 min delayed
1h 11m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS713 MSR713
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
23:25 EET
22. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
01:40 EEST
22. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: SU-GEN
B737-800
Departed: 23:37
12 min delayed
Arrived: 01:38
2 min early
1h 1m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: ME307 MEA307
MEA - Middle East Airlines  (ME / MEA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
19:05 EET
22. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
21:20 EEST
22. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: OD-MRM
A320
Departed: 18:57
8 min early
Arrived: 21:08
12 min early
1h 11m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS711 MSR711
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
16:55 EET
22. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
19:15 EEST
22. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: SU-GEN
B737-800
Departed: 17:05
10 min delayed
Arrived: 19:10
5 min early
1h 5m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: ME309 MEA309
MEA - Middle East Airlines  (ME / MEA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
13:35 EET
22. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
15:50 EEST
22. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: T7-MRE
A320
Departed: 13:36
on time
Arrived: 15:53
3 min delayed
1h 17m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: ME305 MEA305
MEA - Middle East Airlines  (ME / MEA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
09:50 EET
22. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
12:05 EEST
22. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: OD-MRR
A320
Departed: 09:47
3 min early
Arrived: 11:58
7 min early
1h 11m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS709 MSR709
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
08:45 EET
22. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Beirut (BEY / OLBA)
11:05 EEST
22. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: SU-GDC
B737-800
Departed: 08:52
7 min delayed
Arrived: 11:05
on time
1h 13m