Flights from Cairo (CAI) to Kuwait City (KWI)

From
To
Distance
1,604km  997mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 34 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  AlMasria Universal Airlines 3
  EgyptAir 25
  EgyptAir Cargo 1
  Jazeera Airways 23
  Kuwait Airways 25
  Nile Air 4
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 17 hr
Flight: KU552
Kuwait Airways  (KU / KAC)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
02:15 EET
24. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
05:50 UTC+03
24. Sep 02:50 UTC
2h 35m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 14 hr
Flight: MS612
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
23:40 EET
21:40 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
03:15 UTC+03
24. Sep 00:15 UTC
2h 35m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 12 hr
Flight: J9734
Jazeera Airways  (J9 / JZR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
21:25 EET
19:25 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
01:00 UTC+03
22:00 UTC
2h 35m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: J91736 JZR1736
Jazeera Airways  (J9 / JZR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
07:30 EET
05:30 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
11:05 UTC+03
08:05 UTC
Plane: 9K-CAJ
A320
Departed: 07:21
8 min early
Arrived: Estimated
10:47
17 min early
2h 26m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: KU552 KAC552
Kuwait Airways  (KU / KAC)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
02:15 EET
00:15 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
05:45 UTC+03
02:45 UTC
Plane: 9K-AOH
B777-300
Departed: 02:21
6 min delayed
Arrived: 05:26
19 min early
2h 5m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS612 MSR612
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
23:40 EET
22. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
03:15 UTC+03
00:15 UTC
Plane: SU-GEJ
B737-800
Departed: 23:51
11 min delayed
Arrived: 03:21
6 min delayed
2h 30m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: J9734 JZR734
Jazeera Airways  (J9 / JZR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
21:25 EET
22. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
01:00 UTC+03
22. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: 9K-CAP
A320
Departed: 21:39
14 min delayed
Arrived: 00:48
11 min early
2h 8m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: KU542 KAC542
Kuwait Airways  (KU / KAC)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
16:45 EET
22. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
20:35 UTC+03
22. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: 9K-ALF
A320
Departed: 16:51
6 min delayed
Arrived: 20:00
35 min early
2h 8m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS620 MSR620
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
15:55 EET
22. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
19:30 UTC+03
22. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: SU-GCG
A330-200
Departed: 16:03
8 min delayed
Arrived: 19:28
1 min early
2h 25m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: J9736 JZR736
Jazeera Airways  (J9 / JZR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
15:20 EET
22. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
18:55 UTC+03
22. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: 9K-CAI
A320
Departed: 15:20 Arrived: 18:40
15 min early
2h 20m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: J9732 JZR732
Jazeera Airways  (J9 / JZR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
12:35 EET
22. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Kuwait City (KWI / OKBK)
16:10 UTC+03
22. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: 9K-CAQ
A320
Departed: 12:48
13 min delayed
Arrived: 15:53
17 min early
2h 4m