Flights from Cairo (CAI) to Amman (AMM)

From
Distance
472km  293mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 16 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Royal Jordanian 28
  EgyptAir 24
  EgyptAir Cargo 1
  Jordan Aviation 2
Private owner 3
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: RJ506
Royal Jordanian  (RJ / RJA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
19:55 EET
17:55 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
22:10 EEST
19:10 UTC
Departed: 1h 15m
17. Sep
On time
Flight: MS701
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
16:55 EET
14:55 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
19:10 EEST
16:10 UTC
Departed: 1h 15m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS739 MSR739
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
23:25 EET
16. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
01:40 EEST
16. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: SU-GED Departed: 00:51
+1 h
1h 15m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: R5812 JAV812
Jordan Aviation  (R5 / JAV)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
20:30 EET
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
23:00 EEST
16. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: JY-JAP Departed: 20:50
+20 min
Arrived: 22:30
-29 min
40m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RJ506 RJA506
Royal Jordanian  (RJ / RJA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
19:55 EET
16. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
22:10 EEST
16. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: JY-AYR Departed: 19:51
-3 min
Arrived: 22:01
-8 min
1h 9m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS701 MSR701
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
16:55 EET
16. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
19:10 EEST
16. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: SU-GEM Departed: 17:00
+5 min
Arrived: 19:02
-7 min
1h 1m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RJ504 RJA504
Royal Jordanian  (RJ / RJA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
13:15 EET
16. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
15:30 EEST
16. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: JY-EMC Departed: 13:14
on time
Arrived: 15:25
-4 min
1h 11m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS707 MSR707
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
12:00 EET
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
14:15 EEST
16. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: SU-GCM Departed: 12:09
+9 min
Arrived: 14:14
on time
1h 4m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RJ502 RJA62K
Royal Jordanian  (RJ / RJA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
08:15 EET
16. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
10:30 EEST
16. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: JY-EMD Departed: 08:12
-3 min
Arrived: 10:22
-7 min
1h 10m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS719 MSR719
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
06:45 EET
16. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
09:00 EEST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: SU-GCM Departed: 06:56
+11 min
Arrived: 09:10
+10 min
1h 14m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: RJ508 RJA508
Royal Jordanian  (RJ / RJA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
06:45 EET
16. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Amman (AMM / OJAI)
09:00 EEST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: JY-AYZ Departed: 06:48
+3 min
Arrived: 09:06
+6 min
1h 18m