Flights from Cairo (CAI) to Riyadh (RUH)

From
Distance
1,613km  1,002mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 35 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  EgyptAir 27
  EgyptAir Cargo 1
  Saudi Arabian Airlines 43
  flynas 17
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B787-900 3
Airbus A320 17
Airbus A330-200 4
Airbus A330-300 44
Boeing B737-800 16
Boeing B777-300 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 16 hr
Flight: SV314
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
01:20 EET
23:20 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
05:05 UTC+03
24. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ30
A330-300
2h 45m
24. Sep
On time
Departs in 15 hr
Flight: SV321
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
00:05 EET
22:05 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
03:50 UTC+03
24. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ18
A330-300
2h 45m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 14 hr
Flight: MS649
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
23:35 EET
21:35 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
03:05 UTC+03
24. Sep 00:05 UTC
2h 30m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 12 hr
Flight: XY266
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
21:40 EET
19:40 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
01:10 UTC+03
22:10 UTC
Plane: VP-CXG
A320
2h 30m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 10 hr
Flight: SV312
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
19:45 EET
17:45 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
23:30 UTC+03
20:30 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ22
A330-300
2h 45m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 8 hr
Flight: MS647
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
17:30 EET
15:30 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
21:00 UTC+03
18:00 UTC
2h 30m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 6 hr
Flight: XY268
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
15:05 EET
13:05 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
18:35 UTC+03
15:35 UTC
Plane: VP-CXO
A320
2h 30m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 2 hr
Flight: XY264
flynas  (XY / KNE)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
11:35 EET
09:35 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
15:05 UTC+03
12:05 UTC
Plane: VP-CXX
A320
2h 30m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 2 hr
Flight: SV310
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
10:50 EET
08:50 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
14:35 UTC+03
11:35 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ22
A330-300
2h 45m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV314 SVA314
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
01:35 EET
22. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
05:20 UTC+03
02:20 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ14
A330-300
Departed: 01:34
on time
Arrived: 05:16
4 min early
2h 42m
23. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV321 SVA321
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
00:05 EET
22. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Riyadh (RUH / OERK)
03:50 UTC+03
00:50 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ29
A330-300
Departed: 00:13
8 min delayed
Arrived: 03:52
2 min delayed
2h 39m