Flights from Cairo (CAI) to Medina (MED)

From
Distance
1,027km  638mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 50 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Saudi Arabian Airlines 16
  EgyptAir 39
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 14
Boeing B747-400 1
Airbus A320 1
Airbus A330-200 10
Airbus A330-300 26
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 12 hr
Flight: MS675
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:50 EET
20:50 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
01:40 UTC+03
22:40 UTC
1h 50m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 10 hr
Flight: SV316
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
20:20 EET
18:20 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
23:15 UTC+03
20:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ24
A330-300
1h 55m
23. Sep
On time
Departs in 6 hr
Flight: MS677
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
16:40 EET
14:40 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
19:30 UTC+03
16:30 UTC
1h 50m
23. Sep
Live
Flight: MS639 MSR639
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
08:20 EET
06:20 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
11:10 UTC+03
08:10 UTC
Plane: SU-GDX
B737-800
Departed: 08:23
3 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
11:04
5 min early
1h 41m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS675 MSR675
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:50 EET
22. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
01:40 UTC+03
22. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: SU-GCP
B737-800
Departed: 22:58
8 min delayed
Arrived: 01:38
2 min early
1h 40m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV316 SVA316
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
20:20 EET
22. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
23:15 UTC+03
22. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ24
A330-300
Departed: 20:11
9 min early
Arrived: 23:08
7 min early
1h 57m
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS639 MSR639
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
08:20 EET
22. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
11:10 UTC+03
22. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: SU-GCA
A320
Departed: 08:21
on time
Arrived: 11:05
5 min early
1h 44m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS675 MSR675
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:50 EET
21. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
01:40 UTC+03
21. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: SU-GDE
B737-800
Departed: 22:51
on time
Arrived: 01:33
7 min early
1h 42m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: SV316 SVA316
Saudi Arabian Airlines  (SV / SVA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
20:20 EET
21. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
23:15 UTC+03
21. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: HZ-AQ24
A330-300
Departed: 20:25
5 min delayed
Arrived: 23:13
2 min early
1h 48m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS677 MSR677
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
16:40 EET
21. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
19:30 UTC+03
21. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: SU-GCG
A330-200
Departed: 16:47
7 min delayed
Arrived: 19:40
10 min delayed
1h 53m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS639 MSR639
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
08:20 EET
21. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Medina (MED / OEMA)
11:10 UTC+03
21. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: SU-GBZ
A320
Departed: 08:29
9 min delayed
Arrived: 11:12
2 min delayed
1h 43m