Flights from Cairo (CAI) to Aswan (ASW)

From
To
Distance
699km  434mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 23 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Nile Air 3
Private owner 5
  Air Cairo 3
  AlMasria Universal Airlines 2
  EgyptAir 32
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A320 1
Airbus A321 1
Boeing B737-800 13
Embraer E170 20
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: MS90
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:20 EET
20:20 UTC
To: Aswan (ASW / HESN)
23:40 EET
21:40 UTC
Departed: 1h 20m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS90 MSR090
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:20 EET
16. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Aswan (ASW / HESN)
23:40 EET
16. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: SU-GDA Departed: 22:22
+2 min
Arrived: 23:43
+3 min
1h 21m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS397
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
17:00 EET
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Aswan (ASW / HESN)
18:25 EET
16. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: SU-GDG Departed: 17:03
+3 min
Arrived: 09:32
-8 h 4 min
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS395
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
12:45 EET
16. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Aswan (ASW / HESN)
14:10 EET
16. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: SU-GDG Departed: 12:58
+13 min
Arrived: 09:32
-4 h 1 min
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: SM303
Air Cairo  (SM / MSC)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
12:00 EET
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Aswan (ASW / HESN)
13:25 EET
16. Sep 11:25 UTC
Departed: Estimated
12:02
+2 min
Arrived: 09:27
-3 h
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS417
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
08:15 EET
16. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Aswan (ASW / HESN)
09:40 EET
16. Sep 07:40 UTC
Departed: 08:08
-6 min
Arrived: 09:26
-13 min
1h 18m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: NP81 NIA081
Nile Air  (NP / NIA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
07:00 EET
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Aswan (ASW / HESN)
08:25 EET
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: SU-BQM Departed: 07:21
+21 min
Arrived: 08:24
on time
1h 2m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS391
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
07:00 EET
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Aswan (ASW / HESN)
08:25 EET
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: SU-GDG Departed: 07:05
+5 min
Arrived: 08:23
-1 min
1h 18m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS94 MSR094
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
05:20 EET
16. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Aswan (ASW / HESN)
06:40 EET
16. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: SU-GCO Departed: 05:22
+2 min
Arrived: 06:30
-9 min
1h 8m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS90 MSR090
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:20 EET
15. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Aswan (ASW / HESN)
23:40 EET
15. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: SU-GDA Departed: 22:37
+17 min
Arrived: 23:33
-6 min
56m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS395
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
13:35 EET
15. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Aswan (ASW / HESN)
15:00 EET
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
Departed: Estimated
13:52
+17 min
1h 25m