Flights from Cairo (CAI) to Luxor (LXR)

From
To
Distance
511km  318mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 7 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Private owner 5
  Air Cairo 1
  AlMasria Universal Airlines 2
  EgyptAir 35
  Nile Air 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-800 16
Embraer E170 16
Airbus A320 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: MS68
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
04:50 EET
20. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Luxor (LXR / HELX)
05:55 EET
20. Sep 03:55 UTC
Departed: 1h 5m
19. Sep
On time
Flight: MS66
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:45 EET
20:45 UTC
To: Luxor (LXR / HELX)
23:50 EET
21:50 UTC
Departed: 1h 5m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: MS357
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
20:35 EET
18:35 UTC
To: Luxor (LXR / HELX)
21:45 EET
19:45 UTC
1h 10m
19. Sep
On time
Flight: MS463
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
09:45 EET
07:45 UTC
To: Luxor (LXR / HELX)
10:50 EET
08:50 UTC
Departed: 1h 5m
19. Sep
Live
Flight: SM301
Air Cairo  (SM / MSC)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
08:00 EET
06:00 UTC
To: Luxor (LXR / HELX)
09:00 EET
07:00 UTC
Departed: 08:00 1h
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS361
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
06:00 EET
04:00 UTC
To: Luxor (LXR / HELX)
07:05 EET
05:05 UTC
Departed: 06:00 1h 5m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS60
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
22:45 EET
18. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Luxor (LXR / HELX)
23:50 EET
18. Sep 21:50 UTC
Departed: 22:45 1h 5m
18. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: MS357
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
20:35 EET
18. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Luxor (LXR / HELX)
21:45 EET
18. Sep 19:45 UTC

18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MS359
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
16:40 EET
18. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Luxor (LXR / HELX)
17:50 EET
18. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: SU-GDG Departed: 16:53
+13 min
Arrived: 17:58
+8 min
1h 4m
18. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: MS463
EgyptAir  (MS / MSR)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
09:45 EET
18. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Luxor (LXR / HELX)
10:50 EET
18. Sep 08:50 UTC

18. Sep
Landed
Flight: NP71 NIA071
Nile Air  (NP / NIA)
From: Cairo (CAI / HECA)
07:35 EET
18. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Luxor (LXR / HELX)
08:45 EET
18. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: SU-BQJ Departed: 07:59
+24 min
Arrived: 07:52
-52 min