Flights from Addis Ababa (ADD) to Entebbe (EBB)

From
To
Distance
1,218km  757mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 6 min
Weekly Statistics
29 flights per week
185 seats/flight
22,867 seats per week
Punctuality
2 flights/week delayed
91% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ethiopian Airlines 28
Private owner 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route

Recent Flights

Mon, 22. Jul
Scheduled:
22:45 EAT
19:45 UTC
00:55 EAT
21:55 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
15:45 EAT
12:45 UTC
17:50 EAT
14:50 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
10:45 EAT
07:45 UTC
12:50 EAT
09:50 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
08:30 EAT
05:30 UTC
10:35 EAT
07:35 UTC
2h 5m
Sun, 21. Jul
Scheduled:
22:45 EAT
19:45 UTC
00:55 EAT
21:55 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
15:45 EAT
12:45 UTC
17:50 EAT
14:50 UTC
2h 5m
Estimated:
16:05 EAT
13:05 UTC
+20 min
17:43 EAT
14:43 UTC
-6 min
1h 58m
Scheduled:
10:45 EAT
07:45 UTC
12:50 EAT
09:50 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
08:30 EAT
05:30 UTC
10:35 EAT
07:35 UTC
2h 5m
Actual:
08:55 EAT
05:55 UTC
+25 min
10:30 EAT
07:30 UTC
-4 min
2h 0m
Sat, 20. Jul
Scheduled:
22:45 EAT
19:45 UTC
00:55 EAT
21:55 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
23:09 EAT
20:09 UTC
+24 min
00:47 EAT
21:47 UTC
-7 min
2h 2m
Scheduled:
15:45 EAT
12:45 UTC
17:50 EAT
14:50 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
16:08 EAT
13:08 UTC
+23 min
17:49 EAT
14:49 UTC
2h 4m
Scheduled:
14:00 EAT
11:00 UTC
15:45 EAT
12:45 UTC
1h 45m