Flights from Addis Ababa (ADD) to Nairobi (NBO)

From
Distance
1,164km  723mi
Flight Time: 2 hours 8 min
Weekly Statistics
45 flights per week
152 seats/flight
29,675 seats per week
Punctuality
2 flights/week delayed
94% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
Taquan Air 1
  Saudi Arabian Airlines 1
  Emirates 1
  Ethiopian Airlines 29
  Kenya Airways 13
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Airbus A350-900 1
Boeing B737-700 6
Boeing B737-800 18
Boeing B767-300 1
Boeing B777-200LR 3
Boeing B787-800 5
Embraer E190 6
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
17:00 EAT
14:00 UTC
19:00 EAT
16:00 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
16:05 EAT
13:05 UTC
18:15 EAT
15:15 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
11:20 EAT
08:20 UTC
13:30 EAT
10:30 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
09:45 EAT
06:45 UTC
11:55 EAT
08:55 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
08:15 EAT
05:15 UTC
10:25 EAT
07:25 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
03:30 EAT
00:30 UTC
05:40 EAT
02:40 UTC
2h 10m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
23:15 EAT
20:15 UTC
01:20 EAT
22:20 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
16:05 EAT
13:05 UTC
18:15 EAT
15:15 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
11:20 EAT
08:20 UTC
13:30 EAT
10:30 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
09:45 EAT
06:45 UTC
11:55 EAT
08:55 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
09:44 EAT
06:44 UTC
11:55 EAT
08:55 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
08:15 EAT
05:15 UTC
10:25 EAT
07:25 UTC
2h 10m