Flights from Addis Ababa (ADD) to Mekele (MQX)

From
Distance
506km  314mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 22 min
Weekly Statistics
58 flights per week
143 seats/flight
35,568 seats per week
Punctuality
7 flights/week delayed
87% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ethiopian Airlines 58
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Bombardier Dash 8-400 6
Boeing B737-700 4
Boeing B737-800 8
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
18:10 EAT
15:10 UTC
19:30 EAT
16:30 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
12:20 EAT
09:20 UTC
13:45 EAT
10:45 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
09:25 EAT
06:25 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
07:15 EAT
04:15 UTC
08:40 EAT
05:40 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
07:00 EAT
04:00 UTC
08:10 EAT
05:10 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
19:05 EAT
16:05 UTC
20:30 EAT
17:30 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
18:10 EAT
15:10 UTC
19:30 EAT
16:30 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
16:10 EAT
13:10 UTC
17:35 EAT
14:35 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
16:10 EAT
13:10 UTC
17:35 EAT
14:35 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
12:20 EAT
09:20 UTC
13:45 EAT
10:45 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
10:55 EAT
07:55 UTC
12:20 EAT
09:20 UTC
1h 25m