Flights from Addis Ababa (ADD) to Gondar (GDQ)

From
To
Gondar Airport  GDQ / HAGN
  Ethiopia
Distance
421km  262mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 4 min

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ethiopian Airlines 28
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 2
Boeing B737-800 4
Bombardier Dash 8-400 10
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET168
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
18:00 EAT
15:00 UTC
To: Gondar (GDQ / HAGN)
19:00 EAT
16:00 UTC
Departed: 18:06
6 min delayed
1h
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET114
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
14:40 EAT
11:40 UTC
To: Gondar (GDQ / HAGN)
15:50 EAT
12:50 UTC
Departed: 14:45
5 min delayed
1h 10m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET122
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
08:20 EAT
05:20 UTC
To: Gondar (GDQ / HAGN)
09:30 EAT
06:30 UTC
Departed: 08:20 1h 10m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET124
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
07:10 EAT
04:10 UTC
To: Gondar (GDQ / HAGN)
08:10 EAT
05:10 UTC
Departed: 07:26
16 min delayed
1h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET168
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
18:00 EAT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Gondar (GDQ / HAGN)
19:00 EAT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
Departed: 18:01
on time
1h
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET114
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
14:40 EAT
20. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Gondar (GDQ / HAGN)
15:50 EAT
20. Sep 12:50 UTC
Departed: 14:40 1h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET122
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
08:20 EAT
20. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Gondar (GDQ / HAGN)
09:30 EAT
20. Sep 06:30 UTC
Departed: 08:27
7 min delayed
1h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET124 ETH124
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
07:10 EAT
20. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Gondar (GDQ / HAGN)
08:10 EAT
20. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: ET-ALN Departed: 07:12
2 min delayed
1h
19. Sep
Diverted
Flight: ET168 ETH168
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
18:00 EAT
19. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Gondar (GDQ / HAGN)
19:00 EAT
19. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: ET-AVA Departed: 17:48
12 min early
1h
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET114
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
14:40 EAT
19. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Gondar (GDQ / HAGN)
15:50 EAT
19. Sep 12:50 UTC
Departed: 14:40
on time
1h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ET122
Ethiopian Airlines  (ET / ETH)
From: Addis Ababa (ADD / HAAB)
08:20 EAT
19. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Gondar (GDQ / HAGN)
09:30 EAT
19. Sep 06:30 UTC
Departed: 08:29
9 min delayed
1h 10m