Flights from Addis Ababa (ADD) to Dire Dawa (DIR)

From
Distance
343km  213mi
Flight Time: 1 hours 0 min
Weekly Statistics
32 flights per week
145 seats/flight
19,948 seats per week
Punctuality
9 flights/week delayed
72% on-time

Routes

Airlines flying this route
Airline Flights
per Week
  Ethiopian Airlines 32
Based on flights in the last 30 days
Planes on this route
Model Flights
per Week
Boeing B737-700 1
Boeing B737-800 6
Bombardier Dash 8-400 8
Bombardier Dash 8-400 1
Based on flights in the last 30 days

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
17:50 EAT
14:50 UTC
18:50 EAT
15:50 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
16:50 EAT
13:50 UTC
17:50 EAT
14:50 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
16:00 EAT
13:00 UTC
17:00 EAT
14:00 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
14:30 EAT
11:30 UTC
15:30 EAT
12:30 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
11:45 EAT
08:45 UTC
12:45 EAT
09:45 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
07:00 EAT
04:00 UTC
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
17:00 EAT
14:00 UTC
18:00 EAT
15:00 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
16:00 EAT
13:00 UTC
17:00 EAT
14:00 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
14:30 EAT
11:30 UTC
15:30 EAT
12:30 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
07:00 EAT
04:00 UTC
08:00 EAT
05:00 UTC
1h 0m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
17:50 EAT
14:50 UTC
18:50 EAT
15:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:00 EAT
15:00 UTC
+10 min
18:50 EAT
15:50 UTC
1h 0m